Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,354
Рецензии: 1,686

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

SH
18 мар. 2018 г.

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

FF
31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Фильтр по:

1651–1675 из 1,688 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Georges N

20 февр. 2021 г.

sorry for the rating, it is NOT for the course, but it is for coursera,itself, the course was wonderful, the teacher increased much my experiences, however and after i finished all the course with all the related quiz as submitted, they required a payment for to get the certificate (you may have asked that from the beginning - this is unprofessional) ... disappointed !!

автор: Elizabeth H

29 нояб. 2016 г.

I did learn the basics, but will need to go on and learn more in depth. I'd also like to have more written materials to go with the videos. I know I can download the video transcript, but what I'd like is actual handouts that are organized. I am more of a written/visual learner and need to read to retain information.

автор: Satish D

30 нояб. 2015 г.

Pros:

Basics were explained well.

A good kick start for beginners who are travelling towards learning Project planning and management.

Cons:

Wish we had assignments to practice MS Project to a certain extent.

Some of the Quiz questions were confusing (Esp. the 3rd week quiz)

автор: Zubair A

27 июня 2021 г.

The peer review sections need improvements as there's no way to tell whether my answer is on point or correct [ As no one corrects them ]. Also is it possible that the mentors connect directly with the students for better understanding of the learning materials.

автор: tiffany a

27 дек. 2015 г.

The speaker was very difficult to follow with dialogue flow, random pauses, and stumbling over words. The rate of the speaker's speech was also very fast. The material was very useful, and informative otherwise.

автор: Ryan S

12 мая 2020 г.

More graphics of the formulas in the video would be helpful and show the graphics longer on the screen and less of the speaker talking would be helpful as well.

автор: Latha R

21 окт. 2020 г.

I need to unenroll, Have clicked on the button a fair few times and it wont allow me ................ can someone please contact me on latar@icloud.com please

автор: Nicolas E

6 мар. 2018 г.

A bit to theoretical for my taste. I was looking for a more hands on approach. Interesting course though and definitely not a waste of time.

автор: Nayaab K

13 апр. 2021 г.

The instructor would slow down when speaking or mumble some words. It was hard to follow when they were teaching.

автор: Yael D

15 мая 2020 г.

It was ok but I feel like I need something better to asssit with smaller projects. it felt quite technical

автор: Markus R

8 мар. 2016 г.

A bit short and shallow. Focus is definitely on project planning and not so much on project management.

автор: SYED W H

29 янв. 2021 г.

Overall course was really good but in some video text was not correct which was not understandable.

автор: Mahmoud B

31 мая 2020 г.

The course was perfect in terms of being so informative but it lacked interaction and workshops.

автор: Tyler A

4 дек. 2020 г.

Great information. Challenging tests. Knowledgable instructor. Course is lengthy in duration.

автор: Michael a A E H

25 сент. 2020 г.

I think this course fit with any one who is trying to start any new project

автор: Mufaro M

11 нояб. 2016 г.

very eye opening. videos were very clear and the explanations were clear

автор: Mirko V

18 авг. 2017 г.

I would have liked if there had been more practical exercises

автор: L B

3 нояб. 2017 г.

Very good courses as a global view to projet management

автор: Alok K

20 сент. 2021 г.

Average course... Mostly known material but proper way

автор: Mohammad S A

18 июня 2016 г.

hi

its a useful course but its too basic.

Thanks

автор: Pooja A

1 янв. 2019 г.

Hopefully more examples in those videos :)

автор: Mohamad A

29 мар. 2016 г.

Its a very small and easy course

автор: Ian W

18 окт. 2020 г.

Quick, but perhaps too easy.

автор: Kathleen K

24 февр. 2019 г.

Decent but not very detailed

автор: Devashish G

2 окт. 2020 г.

Course was very theoretical