Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,523
Рецензии: 1,718

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

TL
7 янв. 2021 г.

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

JL
6 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

Фильтр по:

1526–1550 из 1,725 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Jaime P

31 июля 2017 г.

Easy to follow and to the point, would love to have a deeper view of it, speacially using MS Project

автор: Koma R J

24 авг. 2019 г.

The course is very useful in the modern day Project Planning and Management knowledge and Skills

автор: Cristina K

8 апр. 2021 г.

Very helpful and the course was nice. Make sure you have more notes and pdfs for study purposes

автор: Ajetunmobi E M

11 июня 2020 г.

It’s an enlightening and interesting course, thank you Coursera for this wonderful opportunity.

автор: Pablo T

22 апр. 2020 г.

Very well-structured and well-explained! I only wish there was a little more focus on Agile PM.

автор: Feyisara O

4 февр. 2019 г.

Easy to learn and understand. helps you review how you plan and achieve your goals in a project

автор: ahmed s

5 окт. 2016 г.

Well simplified and organized course getting you familiar with planning concepts and practices.

автор: Gert v d W

18 мая 2021 г.

Very clear and compact course, good explanations and helpful overview of the course content.

автор: Jan Z

30 янв. 2017 г.

I found the course very nice. Perhaps it would be yet better if the tests were more diverse.

автор: Amrita B

8 мая 2020 г.

Insightful and helpful. Looking forward to implement the utilisation in professional life.

автор: allison d m

1 сент. 2019 г.

Would like to have seen more real world examples in the lessons and not just in the cases.

автор: Kate M D

5 сент. 2019 г.

Easy and covers the basics of project management. Good way to dip your toe in the water.

автор: David K

30 апр. 2020 г.

Course was well organized. Learn a lot of the basics of project management. Thanks.....

автор: Dwi S

25 сент. 2021 г.

This course help me a lot to learn about basic in project management clearly. Thank u

автор: CLEMENTE H

4 мая 2021 г.

Good for begginers but its not as demanding as I would expect in terms of difficulty.

автор: Elvira M

21 янв. 2016 г.

Great course - really interesting and a great introduction to project management. :)

автор: Ravindra J

21 июля 2021 г.

Excellent one to understand the basics, I would say a must before starting a project

автор: Mili D

26 мар. 2021 г.

Very interesting

but the formula need to be reflected more clearly along with concept

автор: Parag P

12 нояб. 2021 г.

It was great to learn from expert, who helps to understand complex topics easily!

автор: Govind Y

20 нояб. 2020 г.

we explained, easy to follow and very good real life project management examples.

автор: ABDALLAH A

22 февр. 2019 г.

Very well introduced, enough details, and very clear, and excellent presentation.

автор: Aarohi W

1 окт. 2020 г.

Mentor was amazing. But it could have been great if the quiz was of 5 questions.

автор: SHRAVAN K S 1

7 июля 2020 г.

I'm unable to unenroll from the course, as i have no time to complete the course

автор: Marlene S

26 февр. 2017 г.

Great Course, maybe you could have the sildes for download so you can study them

автор: Priya R

24 авг. 2020 г.

Instruction is very good .Explained each and every thing with realistic example