Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,539
Рецензии: 1,722

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

SH
18 мар. 2018 г.

The course provided a good introductory lessons on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly with interesting exercises and the instructions were helpful. Thank you very much.

MM
15 дек. 2021 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Фильтр по:

1476–1500 из 1,729 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Toya F

14 сент. 2020 г.

I feel like the course should have been perhaps 1 week longer. For me being a novice, some of the concepts could have used a bit more explaining and application practice. Overall, still a great course!

автор: Lynne R

6 мая 2020 г.

Really enjoyed this course. More opportunities to practice principles before taking the quiz or just in a way you can work through the formulas without it being part of the actual testing would be great.

автор: Bao T

31 дек. 2015 г.

Great course! For a know-nothing person like myself, this course has given me an opportunity to understand one of the most interesting and detailed-oriented subjects to learn. Definitely recommend!

автор: David A F B

25 июля 2020 г.

It´s a short and interesting course, but some of the questions are ask before they are explain so you could get a little confuse. Also it could improve if they went deeper in agile methodology´s

автор: Nicolas V

29 окт. 2017 г.

Good introductory course. Transcripts could be curated a little bit, as well as lessons. Sometimes I had to go to external sources for clarification, but in overall is good starting material.

автор: Supriya B

26 февр. 2020 г.

The course was a perfect introduction to the world of Project Management. I would recommend this course to everyone working in or around a project; it will benefit people from all sectors.

автор: Guillaume R

7 февр. 2017 г.

very good introduction, lot of concepts, lot of recommended tools... a bit more examples and practical work would give this course 5 stars, even if it takes more time to complete...

автор: Priyank R

15 сент. 2021 г.

A primer on project management that is useful to beginner Project Managers and to allow more experienced Project Managers to refresh and reflect on their knowledge and experience.

автор: Juan M V A

2 мая 2020 г.

Great course, the only reason why I do not give it 5 starts is because in some quizzes you have to solve some things that are not explanied in the videos. Overall, a great course.

автор: pasquale v

10 апр. 2020 г.

I like this course but I'd like to study more about the last part of project life cycle: close- out; because it could be usefull understand what we can do after " the excetution".

автор: Mustak I

4 дек. 2020 г.

Being the fundamental course I'm happy with the contents. Now its my turn to get into deep later on and understand better. Thanks to our course teacher for her great efforts.

автор: Joe A K

17 нояб. 2016 г.

Great course even for a seasoned Project Manager. It was a nice reminder of old concepts. I also got to learn more about new ones. Looking forward to more Coursera courses

автор: Marvin ( L A I

21 февр. 2016 г.

This class was a good overview of the topic of project management with an entertaining and well spoken teacher. This videos and content were engaging but not over whelming.

автор: giovanni c

5 июня 2020 г.

Very good course in terms of contents, explanations and case studies. On the contrary the exams were too easy to pass: not a real verification of the students preparation

автор: Mauricio S

16 янв. 2021 г.

Excelente Curso, muy didactico y con ejercicios practivos ademad del uso de herramientas, lo recomiendo de sobre manera para iniciar la carrera en Gestion de Proyectos.

автор: Rustam S

24 окт. 2020 г.

This course provides good introductory lessons on project planning, execution, monitoring and control. Chapters are well organized sequentially, thank you so much.

автор: Deepak G

23 нояб. 2015 г.

The course is well planned with very good backup of Videos. All videos are very informative, to the point and easy to understand.

I rate this course 4 star.

Thanks

автор: Byron P

10 нояб. 2015 г.

Quick and concise. Both a benefit and a boon. There are some concepts that would be awesome to have additional reading resources on. But, still a great course.

автор: Carmen B

6 февр. 2021 г.

The course was well structured and the instructor presented the materials in a professional manner. l really enjoyed the learning modules. Highly recommended.

автор: SOUMYAJIT G

3 мая 2020 г.

It's a really good course. Covered fundamental yet important concepts. It would have been even better if there would have been some assignments or simulations.

автор: Rodolph D

24 нояб. 2015 г.

Content is really well tailored and the course is well spread over the 4 weeks. The material is good and the explanation is good.

Tools provided do the job.

автор: Berena M D

17 окт. 2021 г.

Muy completa la información, me hubiese gustado un poco mas que explicará mas detalles sobre Microsoft project, pero aprendí mucho y me siento agradecida.

автор: Paulo C

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Great review of the "skillset" necessary to become interested and far more involved into business as a PM. Great work from the instructor!

Congrats to you.

автор: Lynn L

27 янв. 2021 г.

Good material for a 1 (full) day class. There was a small gap in calling out ACWP, BCWP and ACWS. Terms were no spoken to--only on the attached spread.

автор: Eitan P

18 мая 2020 г.

Yael is a great teacher, and the course is very useful and inspirational.

Recommended for those who want to take the first step into project management.