Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,529
Рецензии: 1,719

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

MM
15 дек. 2021 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

TL
7 янв. 2021 г.

This course satisfied my desire to learn about Project Planning and Management at a high level. Yael's content and delivery meet my needs and I highly recommend this course to anyone involved in R&D.

Фильтр по:

1451–1475 из 1,729 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Fritha J

20 нояб. 2016 г.

An overall excellent course. 4-stars are attributed purely because of the limitations of when a quiz can be re-sat (twice in 7 days). This elongated the duration of the course.

The material learnt within the course has been immediately applicable in my job - with success.

автор: Christian W

23 сент. 2021 г.

Interesting and inspiring course with helpful set of project tools. Minor optimisation proposal:

Provide a pre-filled MS Project file with example data shown in the slides. This would provide a playground for those who have MS Project license available.

Thanks Christian

автор: Prashant P

24 мая 2021 г.

Good course the content & delivery both are praiseworthy. Giving it 4 stars only because there is problem with thee assessments even the correct answers are marked as wrong and leading to unnecessary frustration this is specific to week 1 , week 2 & week 3 assessment.

автор: Darryl N

3 окт. 2020 г.

This course provided a very systematic approach to project management. It gave insight into some of the successful tools in project management. Cost control was also emphasized in a project. A variety of planning and scheduling skills were also discussed in this course.

автор: Solange U

11 авг. 2020 г.

The course provides a good introduction on project planning and management. The course was organized clearly but sometimes it was too mathematical. However, the teacher makes it very accessible for beginners in project management! I highly recommend this course.

автор: Roosevelt Q

1 июня 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course. It provided a solid foundation of basic project management principles and practices. I would like to see a few more formula examples provided in the earned value analysis section. I've always through that was a tough concept to grasp.

автор: Kamakhi P

11 мар. 2021 г.

This is a very good learning experience; for new comers, especially, it would be very useful, as it touches, project planning & concepts like critical path, tornado diagram, monte carlo analysis etc. in detail & also backs it with some very good examples.

автор: Cedric C

4 мая 2020 г.

This was easy to follow and the quiz were great review. I like the fact that along with the video, the script was included. It made it simple to review specific areas of interest. I feel more confident about the topic today and how the tools are applied.

автор: Pablo N

9 мар. 2016 г.

I like the course but I have a problem:

Within the task and figure that I passed but within the "Tasks " section no. And I passed the rest of the work and I still do not get the course certificate. What should I do?

A lot of peoble have the same problem.

автор: Muzahida T

25 мая 2020 г.

In the course “Fundamentals of Project Planning” I have learned the very detail of how to initiate, plan and execute a project. The course was very helpful to know about keeping tracks of project details. I hope it will help me in my upcoming career.

автор: Muhammad R K

20 февр. 2021 г.

I have taking other project management courses, but the depth and style of presentation by the course tutors is different and unique. It really add to my knowledge. Thanks to the tutors, University of Virginia and Coursera for this valuable course.

автор: Xavier P

31 дек. 2021 г.

Interesting and allow to see projects from a different angle. Nevertheless I personally struggled into translating question into my language, which eventually was very misleading and making me answer the exact opposite of what I had in mind

автор: ASHLEY G

1 июня 2020 г.

This course was really interesting, cool and informative. I feel like it put my natural thoughts and processes in the field into and organized and teachable manner. It is easy to get lost but one has to pay attention and focus. Thank you.

автор: Janaka L

27 мая 2021 г.

VERY GOOD COURSE CONTAINING FUNDATION OF PROJECT PLANING AND MANAGEMENT. I RECOMEND THIS COURSE TO SUITABLE FOR A BIGGNER. PRESENTATION AND EXPLANATIONS ARE WELL.

THANKS TO UNIVERSITY OF VIRGINIA FOR CONDUCTING THE COURSE WITHOUT A FEE.

автор: Chedza O P

17 февр. 2018 г.

I had a really wonderful time learning. She gave examples that were easy to learn. Made the calculations not look as overwhelming as they normally would to me. I'm very happy with the ease of learning and how much knowledge I picked up

автор: Luca B

30 мар. 2016 г.

The course is very well designed and the instructor is very clear and engaging! Moreover, a lot of useful tools and techniques are shown during sessions. Case studies could be improved, starting from the quality of videos and contents.

автор: Zoe G

11 июня 2017 г.

Overall a good overview course. The course could have benefited from a wider variety of more complex examples. I was also disappointed that the instructor referred to all references to project managers as "him" or "he."

автор: Mahantesh L

18 авг. 2021 г.

I​ts been greately interesting & intriguing few weeks on this course, great to learn the project management fundamentals , concepts, wish could get little more in detail at palces. However its great course, thank you!

автор: Ilya L

27 дек. 2015 г.

It is a very good and intensive course of project management. Some pieces of information have been provided little bit balled, which made me make mistakes in quizzes. However I enjoyed all the stuff. Thanks a lot!

автор: Pratyush P S

16 мая 2020 г.

Good course to know the fundamentals pf project planning and management. I would highly recommend it for starters. The instructor was easily able to explain the required tools and methodology with relative ease.

автор: Ashokkumar S

28 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent coaching by professor Yael Grushka Cockayne. Its explained in simple language that any one can easily understand. I happy with the way course moves and enjoying studying in my leisure time.

Ashokkumar S

автор: Yina G

31 окт. 2016 г.

This is a good fundamental course for the engineers like me who did not have any experience in the project management. I wish the course could include more examples to help us to understand better. Many thanks!

автор: Gustavo H P G

9 нояб. 2015 г.

Es un curso muy bien planeado sobre todo por que da el enfoque de desarrollo de proyectos desde un punto de vista de un país desarrollado donde tambien muchos proyectos son exitosos pero tambien otros fracasan.

автор: Nitish K

13 мая 2020 г.

Fantastic experience and learnt so many terminology, got an idea about project life cycle and working nature. Thanks Coursera!!

Need more details of "Gannt Chart" in videos but I Love the way of tutorials.

автор: Stuart M K

8 дек. 2015 г.

A really good course. I especially like the practical supplementary lectures on MS Project and Excel. Would be better if the assessments took on more challenging formats than just multiple choice quizzes.