Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,537
Рецензии: 1,722

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

MM
15 дек. 2021 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

FF
31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Фильтр по:

476–500 из 1,729 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: md. i

22 апр. 2019 г.

Professor is awesome and I will recommend this course to everyone who wish to understand Project management from basic.

автор: Cheenu B

22 сент. 2021 г.

Very interesting course and great learning experience. I hope the course will help me in managerial role of my career.

автор: Molly M

24 мая 2020 г.

I appreciated the tutorials on how to use different PM software. The material was well planned out and easy to follow.

автор: Upesh M

21 дек. 2021 г.

I learnt so much, in a short space of time. A very valuable course! I recommend it for future all future engagements.

автор: aimen r

4 мар. 2021 г.

amazing and good skills preparation for any project how we can create and build a planning execution of own projects

автор: Elif K

14 февр. 2021 г.

It was a great pleasure to learn from Yael Grushka-Cockayne. You will be thanking her for every minute of the course.

автор: sarra a

9 окт. 2020 г.

I liked this course very much i enjoyed learning instructor was very clear and engaging to the content of the course

автор: Saha,Souvik

27 июля 2020 г.

Extremely valuable, it gives us tremendous opportunity to learn the fundamentals of project management in most inter

автор: Tshepiso k B

8 февр. 2018 г.

it is very interactive, allows one to work on their own pace, will recommend the next cohort to my friends and family

автор: Anand N

8 окт. 2021 г.

The concepts were explained in detailed with examples and highlighting the things that helped understand them better

автор: Sudipa C

26 апр. 2021 г.

It was absolutely excellent course where I have learned the fundamentals and the applications of project management.

автор: greg a

22 мая 2017 г.

Enjoyed this course, Nice that it included many topics I didn't expect such as review on MS Project and Agile/Scrum.

автор: Nguyễn H Q

25 нояб. 2020 г.

the quiz is very hard to beat them up but it should be hard for develop your project management skill and knowledge

автор: William A

26 сент. 2020 г.

Good course! Yael Grushka-Cockayne (instructor) was good delivery the course with clear explanations and examples.

автор: George J

13 июля 2020 г.

This course is very much helpful in giving information about the essential methods and tools in managing a project.

автор: Mary H

5 дек. 2019 г.

I loved how practical this course is, and the introduction to software tools for planning is really great.THANK YOU

автор: Riccardo M

30 апр. 2017 г.

Precise, straight to the point, super clear... highly suggested to get a first acquaintance with project management

автор: SHASHIKANT N

20 авг. 2021 г.

First of all thank you to given me chance to learn these things. well explain every small small things.

Thank you

автор: Mohammed S

5 мая 2021 г.

A well setup course with a great instructor. Easy to understand. I enjoyed learning which does not happen often :)

автор: C Y

13 окт. 2020 г.

Great job covering the basics of Project Management in 4-weeks. I really enjoyed the case studies and the variety!

автор: Luiz A B

21 авг. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course. Essential material who is working on a project and wants to start their own project.

автор: Fernando C V

24 мая 2017 г.

Good project management introduction covering the basics with good amount of video content and excellent examples.

автор: Emilia R

15 апр. 2017 г.

Thank you for this opportunity the course has really enriched my understanding of project planning and Management.

автор: Guillermo A C D

6 янв. 2017 г.

Great Course for learning Project Managment, helpfully for learn about terms that could be news for me in the area

автор: Lina E

23 мая 2021 г.

Очень полезный курс с множеством интересных инструментов

I'm grateful to Coursera for this amazing helpful course!