Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы планирования и управления проектом

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,963
Рецензии: 1,815

О курсе

Projects are all around us. Virtually every organization runs projects, either formally or informally. We are engaged in projects at home and at work. Across settings, planning principles and execution methodologies can offer ways in which projects can be run more effectively and efficiently. Project management provides organizations (and individuals) with the language and the frameworks for scoping projects, sequencing activities, utilizing resources, and minimizing risks. This is an introductory course on the key concepts of planning and executing projects. We will identify factors that lead to project success, and learn how to plan, analyze, and manage projects. Learners will be exposed to state-of-the-art methodologies and to considering the challenges of various types of projects....

Лучшие рецензии

JL

6 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative, concise, and easy to digest. Provides a solid foundation / framework for approaching projects, with great tutorials on using software for analysis. Great experience overall, thanks!

FF

31 дек. 2020 г.

This is very good course to understand the fundamentals of project planning and management. The instructor explain the concept in a simple way. There are good examples given to understand the course.

Фильтр по:

301–325 из 1,828 отзывов о курсе Основы планирования и управления проектом

автор: Ivan L J

2 февр. 2016 г.

The course has important insights about the Planning a Project. I really liked it and it was not time consuming, you can do it easily with your daily routine. Really good!

автор: Jude N

9 июля 2020 г.

I really loved this course. I learned a lot about how to plan, manage, and execute projects. Looking forward to apply these concepts on my business venture in the future.

автор: DAVADRA R P

13 мая 2020 г.

it was really great, the explanation of the critical topics was really great topics like CPM but i would like to suggest cover one more method called PERT in this course.

автор: SHERMANN B S

29 дек. 2020 г.

Not something that is easy but manage it with limited time due current workload but all in all it is very beneficial for developing new skills as well add new knowledge.

автор: Samy S

19 мая 2020 г.

The course allowed me to review some project management basics, learn new things and the teacher was really clear in breaking down points and illustrating them. Perfect!

автор: Neha G

30 июля 2020 г.

I really found this course amazing .. It has given me immense knowledge about the course .

Excellent Materials and very clear understanding . Thanks to the Facilitator .

автор: A. S S

10 июля 2020 г.

A very comprehensive approach to the Science of Project Management using simple up-to-date tools and simple easy to follow language. My commendation to the Course Team.

автор: Archana S

16 апр. 2021 г.

Very helpful to learn the skills used in planning ,initiating and execution of a Project.

I would recommend to do the course who want to be a Project Manager in future.

автор: chirag b

5 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. Recommend to everyone (Beginners too) who wants to learn or expand knowledge in PM. The instructions / teaching and examples are very clear and crisp

автор: Arturo O R

19 сент. 2016 г.

Aunque es un curso de fundamentos de la Administración de Proyectos, me parece que es bastante completo. Hay claridad por parte de la profesora y el material es bueno.

автор: Vera P

6 дек. 2015 г.

One of the best courses I ever taken on project management. Touches all the information you need as a PM so than you can expand the knowlege of those you need or use.

автор: Luther A V

19 февр. 2022 г.

I learned a lot with this course even though it tackles brief concepts but this opens a motivation for me to continue studying about project management and planning.

автор: Sakshi M

16 сент. 2020 г.

This is an extremely informative and comprehensive course for a learner with non management background. I found it extremely beneficial and helpful in my due course.

автор: Will F

5 сент. 2020 г.

great in depth explanations of core concepts and advanced planning analysis. If all project managers did this, we would have a more controlled and insightful world.

автор: Victoria R

22 апр. 2020 г.

This was an excellent course taught in a very clear, engaging, and fun way! Really enjoyed Yael's method of teaching and would happily take another course with her!

автор: Deepesh D

21 дек. 2019 г.

The course contents were good. The course provided a good insight of the project planning process, tools and different activities and how to evaluate project risks.

автор: Daniela E G

16 дек. 2021 г.

I feel the experience I had was structured in a logical way thanks to the course. I feel is not only clarifying but also very enjoyable. I loved it!!! Thank you!!!

автор: Syed m f

8 окт. 2020 г.

good teaching method, slides are very useful for revision. you can make course more student friendly if you give some examples regarding topics.

thanks coursera...

автор: Clifton J

25 апр. 2020 г.

Great course with basic fundamentals to help with project management. This was a great refresher course for people who may have about some of the important basics.

автор: Samantha V D

11 апр. 2020 г.

Good start to understanding begins your journey into the business world and understanding better about the corporate world. Very happy I decided to do this course.

автор: Francisco W

21 янв. 2017 г.

This is a very useful course.

By applying these (even basic concepts) we will be more confident in achieving better results in our projects plan and developments.

автор: Sonali S

29 дек. 2020 г.

You really don't need any background in planning and management to follow this course. I really enjoyed it and the explanations are easy to understand and follow.

автор: Julia H

30 авг. 2020 г.

Great overview, good exercises, interesting cases. I wasn't as fast as I expected and really liked the flexibility of extending the course and fit it to my needs.

автор: Dorota I

11 авг. 2020 г.

The content of the training is very useful and the examples make it easy to understand. I recommend the course to anyone who is interested in Project Management.

автор: Ellen W

14 дек. 2019 г.

A nice introduction to basic concepts of and tools for project management. It would be nice if there were more practice scenarios with math and mapping questions.