Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,768
Рецензии: 803

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

Лучшие рецензии

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 813 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Sumit A

Apr 23, 2020

Beautifully Designed and tested course. It claims to be the basic course and it does provide the framework of the Brand and marketing experiment quite well. Loved it

автор: Faiz A N

May 03, 2020

Was a really great course and a very detailed one. This certainly was the best online course, I have attended. Thank to Raj Sir for curating such beautiful content.

автор: steve b

Aug 02, 2016

This course is really very in depth and is a good mix of solid theory and real world application. I think it's a must for anyone in advertising, sales or marketing.

автор: Debajyoti M

May 05, 2020

It was very information. Thanks to Rajkumar Venkatesan Sir for providing such an engaging learning. One of the best Marketing Faculty I have come across till date.

автор: Fardin D

May 17, 2020

Amazing Course. Fantastic professor, cant express enough how amazing Mr.Venkatesan is. that being said, i wish there was more in-depth videos about regression.

автор: Sabbir A

Apr 06, 2020

A very informative and interactive course that gives a clear concept of marketing analytics. Thanks, Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan for conducting this amazing course.

автор: Shibani D

May 06, 2020

Extremely helpful in upgrading our skills.. we learnt analytical and statistical application of the Marketing theories and strategies that we learnt during MBA

автор: Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

автор: GOUTHAM S K

May 06, 2019

Was an excellent opportunity to shine myself and I thank the mentor and the Course ra platform for providing me a great opportunity to share your knowledge.

автор: Asher N T N

Jul 22, 2019

I loved the course and the way it progresses. Thank you Coursera, University of Virginia, Darden School and Mr. Raj Venkatesan

I've learned a lot

Thank you.

автор: Nirmal R

Dec 05, 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

автор: Vishal V

Apr 21, 2020

It was beneficial to me to understand the foundations of marketing tools. I think this is a good start towards implementation of analytics in Marketing.

автор: Surya V y

May 18, 2018

It was a really useful course, I liked the content and experiments portion was extremely useful for my internship.

Waiting for the course certificate!!!

автор: Marcos C D F

Dec 22, 2017

Excellent course, with content very well explained. It allows to clarify some concepts and deep dive in some really interesting topics. 100% recommended

автор: Andrey B

Feb 10, 2016

It was very interesting, informative and practice applied. I definitly will use it in my market analyses. Thank You Rajkumar Venkatesan for this course

автор: Ashik S

May 11, 2020

Course content and Instructor, both were superb. I would definitely recommend this course if you wanna walk on the lane of a marketing analyst. Great!

автор: Sumit G P

May 08, 2020

This is the best platform to build your extra knowledge and also improve your CV and also gain a lot of things for marketing. Thank you so much ❤️🙏

автор: vinayak w

May 08, 2020

It was an amazing experience, with the learning style to the assignments everything was super fun to do and especially those lengthy math equations.

автор: Diksha S

Apr 22, 2020

This course helped me to learn various tools of marketing analytics and also helped to gain confidence in this field and motivated me to learn more.

автор: Rifqi W L

May 22, 2020

Very insightful, great peer graded assignment to develop new skills by learner perspectives. all the materials explained in easy way to understand.

автор: Amey R

Apr 29, 2020

Prof. Raj explained the course topics in a fun and interactive way. I thank the University of Virginia and Coursera for coming up with this course.

автор: Max B

May 04, 2020

An engaging course that provides technical insights without getting too into the weeds. Would highly recommend. The professor makes learning easy.

автор: Hsu M N

Apr 29, 2020

I am a beginner to marketing and from this course ,I have learnt more about marketing analytics and I am very interested and thanks to professor.

автор: Anand R P

Apr 21, 2020

Really a great course. Learned a lot about marketing analytics. A must do to understand about the brand and how marketing campaign is analysed.

автор: ABHIRON B

Apr 15, 2020

Gives you a landscape overview of the marketing analytics process. A good kick starter to your journey ahead in the field of marketing analytics