Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,143
Рецензии: 1,495

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,487 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Naphatsorn D

Jul 02, 2020

This course provides immediate knowledge about marketing analytic. However, I think the lecture note or some citing material should be given for provide better understanding to learners.

автор: O R N K

May 22, 2020

This course just blew my mind. It really was interesting to know how some simple and abstract topics like brand value etcetera could be precisely monitored and tweaked using mathematics.

автор: Noah B

Dec 28, 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

автор: GEMMA J

Jul 17, 2018

Professor Raj is very nice. He explains it way that it's very easy to comprehend and not too overwhelming in terminologies. It is very useful for my marketing career

Good luck Prof Raj

автор: Adyasha P

Jun 12, 2020

It was an amazing experience to take the course. I was an absolute beginner in marketing analytics. This course surely gave me a great start for exploring more things in this domain.

автор: Nishant G

May 21, 2020

Very informative and enriching experience to study Marketing Analytics with such a great and humble facilitator.Thank you Coursera for this platform which is a plethora of knowledge.

автор: Shubham C

May 14, 2020

It was a good experience to done this course from coursera that what i had learned about marketing analytics is that there are better opportunities to apply the skills in the future.

автор: Vivek R

Apr 24, 2020

This course provides great insight into marketing analytics. The module is designed in such a way that you don't lose interest. Also, quiz and assignments are engaging. Great course.

автор: MD A S

Jul 05, 2020

I learnt a lot from this course and this was just the surface of marketing analytics. I am going to delve deep into the world of analytics because this course has lit my interest up

автор: Pimpimon M

Jun 21, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. This course really help me to understand and analyze about marketing.

I learn how to Building Brand Architecture, Design a Marketing Experiment etc.

автор: CHERRY P

Jun 04, 2020

The course is really insughtfull and full of learning, I haven't seen this type of course which don't just provide you certificate but also provide learning with proper satisfaction

автор: S L R

Jun 12, 2020

I was very happy to undergo the session given by Mr.Raj who was very helpful in teaching the topics very easily with no hurry. Loved the squash method he used. wonderful guide..:-)

автор: Monushree G

May 27, 2020

A very insightful course for anyone interested in the marketing field. Rajkumar Sir is a very good teacher, despite being a UG 1st year student I was able to understand everything.

автор: bandarupally r

Jul 23, 2020

have learned a lot about the market analytics.the topics are well assorted and exquisitely designed.All thanks to professor Raj for his effort in making us understand the concepts

автор: Victor C

Jun 12, 2020

Provides a very clear and structured overview on marketing strategy, analytics and key topics. One of the best introductory course to let learners implement their learning quickly

автор: Amitabh S

Sep 10, 2020

Please don't let any fear of math or analytics prevent you from doing this course. Brilliantly simplified & made enjoyable. Relevant course as this knowledge will be very useful.

автор: Adebowale O

Apr 15, 2020

It was indeed very insightful, i am very glad i took the course on Marketing Analytic.

Thanks to Raj, Squash, the Vegetable and everyone who made this online course very possible.

автор: Holly

Apr 25, 2018

Great intro to marketing analytics, I wish it went into each topic a bit more in depth but it's just a 5 week course, so it's understandable. Enjoyable videos and easy to follow.

автор: Eisya E

May 21, 2020

As someone who just wants to learn the basics of marketing analytics with no business education background, this course is informative, fun, easy to understand, and challenging.

автор: Luca M

May 17, 2020

Every week I had the opportunity to review my knowledge about marketing or improve my current skills and capability to analyze data. I found this course very useful and helpful.

автор: Pooja K

May 02, 2020

It seems simple at the beginning but later goes on to cover many interesting concepts. The prof is amazing and knows how to keep the audience engaged. Highly recommended course.

автор: Asthsgarg

Jun 18, 2020

market analytics certification is very useful for analyzing the market trends and make market design and analyzing the brand value and brand equity is important in the market.

автор: Gladys C

May 15, 2020

Instrutor is witty and engaging, makes the lesson alot more enjoyable. Pace of lesson was also very good. Overall, I look forward to taking more marketing lessons on coursera!

автор: UJWALA P

Apr 22, 2020

concepts are explained clearly and are easy to understand. One thing which I liked the most is the quiz after every tutorial. It helps in learning and reviewing our mistakes.

автор: Himanshu R

Jul 03, 2020

It was one of the most amazing courses which I did on coursera I learnt many positive skills In understanding market and how analytics can help me in making positive impact.