Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,132

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG

10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.

It challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

1726–1750 из 1,757 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: mounika c s

16 нояб. 2020 г.

My course was completed in June but the grades are not assigned even till today Aug 17, 2020. I did reset my course timeline once and even now it's asking me to rest again.

The main problem is no customer support to assist during such issues.

автор: Mohamed W H

6 июля 2020 г.

I am really desperate, it is a waste of time, training without explanations 1000 different terms for one thing, complication, disorder, inexplicit, not at all clear

it doesn't even deserve a star

автор: Victorino d O N

7 апр. 2020 г.

I quit . there are several problems The professor does not explain some points in the lecture, some of th the quizzes do not work properly.

автор: John L T

8 сент. 2020 г.

peer eval doesnt work and nobody checked my outputs... lost my interest after a few weeks since theres no progress on these concerns

автор: Abdullah A S

4 авг. 2020 г.

Some videos are not full in duration. The instructors Indian accent hurts my ear. He did mistakes in several points too.

автор: Wedrick A E

9 июля 2020 г.

I can't understand some of the topics and has some very vague explanations. I also don't like how the quiz are phrased.

автор: Peng S

22 апр. 2021 г.

the concept terms are too many, the expression is difficult to understand, courses are either too easy or too hard

автор: pooja b

16 июля 2020 г.

People are falsely giving me wrong marks in the assignment and it keeps getting hard every coming week.

автор: SAURABH R G

6 мар. 2021 г.

The course was for free when started and while submitting every assignment they as to purchase. Why?

автор: Pratik

29 авг. 2020 г.

I did not understand a little bit. The professor is contradicting himself and confusing others.

автор: Mertcanfhun

31 мая 2020 г.

Vague English and Overwhelmed Quiz questions while just giving one perpective to look :/

автор: Terri B

16 апр. 2020 г.

Waaaaaay too much work. Not a break down of all parts to pryamids/charts, only examples.

автор: Abhas K

17 нояб. 2020 г.

I was told that i dont have to pay anything but now asking for money. Useless course

автор: Gulzhazira I

31 мая 2020 г.

In the beginning it was mentioned that it’s free course but in the end I have to pay

автор: Tatiana P

9 мая 2020 г.

The practice quizzes are not constructed in the comprehensive way.

автор: michael o

10 янв. 2021 г.

Lots of assumed knowledge, not a great course for newcomers

автор: CAPUANO L

22 июля 2021 г.

the formulas are not explained, the results are randomized

автор: Bradley B

20 апр. 2020 г.

The lecturer makes this more confusing then it has to be.

автор: La T

17 июля 2020 г.

This evaluators of this course seems to be quite lazy

автор: Noopur p

9 авг. 2020 г.

my peer review is still not done. this is hopeless

автор: PREETHI.S 2

27 мар. 2022 г.

Give me feedback to sbmisubmit my assassignment

автор: AAMIR G

10 авг. 2020 г.

The instructor himself not explaining well...

автор: Eugene S

17 июня 2018 г.

too basic n theoretical, unnecessary jokes

автор: Mahdi T C

22 июня 2018 г.

This course is much more difficult

автор: SILVANA P V R

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Aun no recibo la certificación