Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,936
Рецензии: 1,703

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

1626–1650 из 1,697 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: SUBODH A S

8 апр. 2020 г.

want a little bit more clarification about all thing all this tech in short but I learnt to many new things and also how to apply things which I know.

автор: Malladi R G K

30 июля 2020 г.

this course is great except it didn't explained the practical analytic tools. the math done and things put together is confusing

автор: Shubham D

9 сент. 2017 г.

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

автор: Sharron D

24 мар. 2016 г.

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

автор: siddhant g

30 сент. 2019 г.

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

автор: Poorvika B

25 мая 2020 г.

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

автор: Deeksha G

7 авг. 2020 г.

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

автор: Agnė F

29 июня 2020 г.

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

автор: R R

7 мая 2018 г.

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

автор: Kelly L A

25 авг. 2017 г.

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

автор: antanasp

5 сент. 2017 г.

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

автор: Avinash R I

3 мар. 2020 г.

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

автор: Fred Z

6 дек. 2015 г.

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

автор: Deb J R

6 июня 2020 г.

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

автор: Md. R N B

22 мая 2020 г.

less relation between course content and Quiz

автор: ASIF S

16 июня 2020 г.

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

автор: Wong M W

8 апр. 2017 г.

Interesting, and helpful.

автор: OL M

8 авг. 2021 г.

Needs to be updated

автор: mohsen y

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Not bad by the now

автор: Ajay K K

16 мая 2020 г.

It was good

автор: sudhira p

8 февр. 2017 г.

nice

автор: nguyen d

28 сент. 2021 г.

This is way below my expectation and waste of time.

The instructor just bring out the Airbnb's case study and expect you to be able to analyze your own business while there's nothing in common. Not every company own the same rich data from customer reviews. In fact, business models like Airbnb and some of its peers are one of a kind and if you can relate then congrat. The case is not for me.

автор: Angela P

11 июня 2019 г.

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

автор: Ana

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

автор: Hamesuda M

20 апр. 2020 г.

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).