Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,312
Рецензии: 1,539

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

1476–1500 из 1,529 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Deb J R

6 июня 2020 г.

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

автор: Md. R N B

22 мая 2020 г.

less relation between course content and Quiz

автор: ASIF S

16 июня 2020 г.

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

автор: Wong M W

8 апр. 2017 г.

Interesting, and helpful.

автор: mohsen y

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Not bad by the now

автор: Ajay K K

16 мая 2020 г.

It was good

автор: sudhira p

8 февр. 2017 г.

nice

автор: Nur Z

7 авг. 2020 г.

Whilst there were some fascinating concepts taught in this course, surprisingly within the realm of branding - I found it challenging to stay motivated to complete it mostly due to the instructor's style of teaching. His sentence structures were often long, trying to say so much yet nothing at all. This translated to the quiz questions which left me confused with the answers provided. Granted the instructor thought he was being novel/entertaining by using the cameraman as an example, more often than not, his anecdotes were cringeworthy & left me just speechless. The grading system was also flawed, almost making it impossible to 'fail' a peer, even when that peer had clearly plagiarised the entire project. Overall, I wasn't impressed & won't be taking any of his or this university's courses in the future. If you'd still like to, I'd recommend to just read through the transcript quickly & lower your expectations.

автор: Angela P

11 июня 2019 г.

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

автор: Ana

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

автор: Hamesuda M

20 апр. 2020 г.

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

автор: Aliza

1 сент. 2020 г.

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

автор: András K

1 апр. 2018 г.

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

автор: Bernard, P L P

11 мая 2020 г.

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

автор: Lidija Z

11 июня 2020 г.

I dont dowloand my certificate complete please help me

автор: Shriti s

6 июля 2020 г.

It could have been better with more important topics

автор: Jazl K

19 сент. 2020 г.

last week very bad class no proper explanations

автор: Ubald B

3 мая 2020 г.

Was expecting more analytics content.

автор: Jaydip P

14 сент. 2020 г.

The course content is average.

автор: Rishi

11 нояб. 2015 г.

Difficult to follow.

автор: Dhiman D

11 июня 2020 г.

In short the instructor seems himself packed in a heavy dust of confusion. At the very onset, I vehemently took patience in listening to what he was saying. But gradually in the week#2 module I couldn't even grasped what the instructor actually tried to convey. I myself is an MBA and work in a prestigious Indian company and when it come to analytics, I believe it should be filled up with live examples, scenarios, assumptions and calculations. To my surprise, I found the faculty was nowhere close to such epitomes. Besides, his lecture deliverable seemed mostly reading the transcripts rather than explaining. If I've to take help from Youtube and Internet to understand the BAV model despite having a course from such a prestigious brand Coursera, then I think it's better to call the day off for good.

I was actually thinking to buy some of the courses, but now I've realized switching to other routes might be imminently prominent.

You guys are teaching about the propensity and effectiveness of various brands in this module. I hope you all do the homework for delivering the promises that you people are offering.

I'm disheartened and leaving the course mid-way. Hope Coursera team comes with concrete solutions for learners who aren't only for the certificates but also to garner knowledge.

Disappointed!

автор: Hrishikesh P

10 мая 2020 г.

The course was overall taught very poorly by the instructor who seemed to be substandard. There were no proper explanations on how one proceed with the given formulae, lot of difficult terms used in the course throughout without bothering to explain what it meant. Not recommended for begineers, might be helpful for those who only want to revise.

автор: Mai-Anh V

16 сент. 2020 г.

As one of the fellow review have published, this course is not engaging because of the lecturer's accent, weak-structure lessons, lack of conclusions/key points for each lesson, the content is all over the place about one case study and irrelevant quiz. It's a waste of time for me

автор: Surendra M

22 апр. 2020 г.

That portion of CLV in week 3. I don't know how he calculated the 5 years CLV and then how he wrongly derives the formula of CLV for credit users. He himself told in the video that he is not good in maths, I didn't complete that course after that much confusion.

автор: Mostafa E A E

14 мая 2020 г.

The content is very bad and there is a prolongation in the theoretical content. On the contrary, in the applied content a little jumps from important definitions besides he does not explain, but you feel that he is just a reader..a very bad course