Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,382
Рецензии: 1,288

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

1101–1125 из 1,290 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Pulkit B

Mar 17, 2018

Overall a good course. Offers a lot to learn. However some imp topics must have more detailed explanation.

автор: Rajeshkumar A

Jul 28, 2019

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

автор: 真话 陈

Dec 23, 2017

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.

автор: Vishal J

Jun 05, 2020

Great time investment for marketing Analytics with professor raj sir

Thank You sir for your valuable time

автор: Rishi B

Apr 15, 2020

The course could include usage of tools and more depth into analytics - logistic and bayesian regression

автор: Ankit K A

May 14, 2018

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

автор: Amine M T

Jun 04, 2020

Great course to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, especially the last chapter. Great professor !

автор: Subramanya R V

Jul 02, 2020

Course is pretty good. Worth investing 5 weeks into it. Content is clear, concise and well delivered.

автор: Sandra C

Jan 11, 2016

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

автор: Ting-Yu W

May 29, 2020

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

автор: Sanjana R

Jan 11, 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

автор: Soraia M

Apr 19, 2020

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

автор: Aayushi s

May 25, 2020

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

автор: Pararawendy I

Apr 23, 2020

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.

автор: Georgey K B

Jun 20, 2020

Really nice. So honored to study this Marketing analytics and excited to apply in the real world

автор: Shahrukh q

May 16, 2020

way of teaching of sir venkatesh is good. he was very humble and polite during all lectures

автор: Niranjan R p

Apr 11, 2020

content is good, but regression topics can be explained little more descriptive and simpler

автор: Tisha H

May 25, 2020

instructor is good but sometimes things show up on quiz that were not covered in lectures.

автор: Ruthvik S

May 09, 2020

the course was very nice and the tests were also effective enough to test our knowledge.

автор: Jitesh M

Jun 06, 2020

Great course and learn a lot about market analytics and also the real time challenges.

автор: Ruban R

May 26, 2020

Great overview to marketing analytics and some key methodologies to implement them.

автор: Suhani M

Apr 13, 2020

Really enjoyed the practical examples that the prof took us through the course.

автор: Anand S

Apr 28, 2020

Learnt a lot on Marketing Analytics and will try to implement it in real world

автор: Marianna F

May 16, 2020

I liked the course but I don't suggest it for a marketer at a beginner level.

автор: Nayan R B

Apr 22, 2020

The course is a basic yet powerful course to understand Marketing Analytics