Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,842
Рецензии: 1,673

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

451–475 из 1,666 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Jaydip

14 апр. 2020 г.

This is a brilliant course and I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in marketing analytics.

автор: Sunay K

28 июля 2020 г.

It's a very well developed course. Relevant topics. Good pedagogy and expert interviews as well at the end.

автор: Varun D

26 мая 2020 г.

Simple course with actionable insights for students to apply marketing analytics in their everyday practice

автор: Bharath S

13 мая 2020 г.

Great course. I feel like content could be refreshed a bit but very valuable points and a valuable learning

автор: Umar F A

11 янв. 2017 г.

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

автор: MOHAMMAD T T

15 июля 2020 г.

This course help me a lot understood marketing analytics and also help to found possibility's of marketing

автор: Ng J Y

8 июня 2020 г.

Great course! Good exposure and not too much to take in as someone who has little experience in marketing.

автор: Yuduan L

30 мар. 2016 г.

Very useful and practical....just a bit difficult for entry-level learner, For example, M-net model .Dupon

автор: WISNU H T

9 июля 2020 г.

The course wants to help me tremendously in the deep marketing and also the concepts needed in marketing.

автор: Pranav K S

12 июня 2020 г.

Awesome course it push you to learn, quiz section demand every thing you learned..One of the best course.

автор: Rounak B

16 мая 2020 г.

This course was great but sir you must look at the peers reviews some people are not taking it seriously.

автор: Mrs V Y T

7 мая 2020 г.

Quality Study Material, Quality Education, thanks Coursera to made available such platform for every one.

автор: Louis G

1 мая 2020 г.

Raj is a great instructor, all lessons were set up well to keep the course interesting from start to end.

автор: ADEYEMO K N

18 апр. 2020 г.

The course content was well structured and delivery by the facilitator was simple and easy to comprehend.

автор: Roberto I V

24 мая 2018 г.

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

автор: Juzer M

7 мар. 2016 г.

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

автор: Winnie M

5 нояб. 2020 г.

Woww it's so interesting and teaches very well, clearly. Thanks for this course to teacher and coursera.

автор: Odekoya E O

7 мая 2020 г.

I really enjoyed it from the first week to the very end. Very educative and it improves business skills.

автор: Alonzo E

15 дек. 2016 г.

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

автор: Alexander D

4 окт. 2020 г.

Most excellent examples and explanations for non-specialists, with an exposure to finance...and squash!

автор: Артем Д

7 июля 2020 г.

This was a really great course! I enjoyed it so much that I was sad when I finished it. Thank you, Raj!

автор: Muralidhar T

27 июня 2021 г.

Great learning . Prof RajKumar venkatesan, thank you for making Marketing analytics so easy and simple

автор: Appu A

30 авг. 2020 г.

A very good course, please include excel sheet to do analysis as well as a few data for us to practice

автор: Ankit S

22 июля 2020 г.

Very insightful course. Great assignments, helped understand topic better through research of our own!