Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,882
Рецензии: 1,689

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

326–350 из 1,683 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Amey R

29 апр. 2020 г.

Prof. Raj explained the course topics in a fun and interactive way. I thank the University of Virginia and Coursera for coming up with this course.

автор: Max B

4 мая 2020 г.

An engaging course that provides technical insights without getting too into the weeds. Would highly recommend. The professor makes learning easy.

автор: Sam L

29 нояб. 2020 г.

It is very helpful, for me, who don't have any branding or marketing background, is it very good coruse, easy to understand, thank you very much.

автор: Bernardo I d S M

26 авг. 2020 г.

Professor Raj is a great teacher! He combines both clear explanations and motivation (with the squash and the vegetables). Thank you very much!!!

автор: shaham k

15 июля 2020 г.

A very useful course for marketing analytics. Raj sir offers a great time to share his knowledge in this field and this course helped me a lot

автор: Hsu M N

29 апр. 2020 г.

I am a beginner to marketing and from this course ,I have learnt more about marketing analytics and I am very interested and thanks to professor.

автор: Anand R P

21 апр. 2020 г.

Really a great course. Learned a lot about marketing analytics. A must do to understand about the brand and how marketing campaign is analysed.

автор: ABHIRON B

15 апр. 2020 г.

Gives you a landscape overview of the marketing analytics process. A good kick starter to your journey ahead in the field of marketing analytics

автор: Mayank D

6 апр. 2020 г.

It was a very well designed course. If anyone wants to delve into Marketing Analytics, this is a course that one should be opting as a beginner.

автор: Khizir A

3 июля 2020 г.

It’s very interesting and learnable course to me. Also the learning and assessment methods are good. Presentation of course materials are good.

автор: AMIT K

22 июня 2020 г.

This course gives very useful insights into how the market trends work and how can we learn from the market experiments and brand architecture.

автор: Raj P

30 июля 2020 г.

5 Stars for the Squash and the optimistic and cheery Instructor. Thanks to the Professor Rajkumar. Await a follow up course for a deeper dive!

автор: Sreejith M

10 мая 2020 г.

I would like to thanks Rajkumar sir. It was an excellent course. It was like an eyeopener for me. Once again thanks for the wonderful course.

автор: Ketan R

14 сент. 2020 г.

The best course and The Faculty. I have received many insights through this course and its really a game-changer for me. Thank you Coursera.

автор: Devina D P

18 июня 2020 г.

This course is super helpful for newbie like me. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge. May your life can be more and more impactful.

автор: Sumuncharee

15 мая 2020 г.

This course is very useful. If you want to learn something new or something in marketing, I really suggest this course. Love ti, thanks! :-)

автор: Ashutosh s

5 мая 2020 г.

I really loved this course by raj sir. I will definitely watch all the modules again. thanks sir!!! looking for advanced level of the same.

автор: Juan D P O

16 июня 2020 г.

It's a very complete course, i liked the way it starts with the basics of everything so no one gets lost in the development of the course.

автор: AL N V

22 мая 2020 г.

Great for people that has seen marketing in action or curious about what is marketing and what are all the different element in marketing.

автор: DR. S J

27 июня 2020 г.

its a course which takes you slowly into the world of the marketing analytics and a wonderful instructor who teaches with ease . Must do

автор: Muhammad A A

23 июня 2020 г.

It was a good course. Combined marketing and statistics in a very informative way. Even though I am an MBA, it added value to me overall.

автор: Nikhil H

13 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course that gives insight into the amazing world of marketing analytics...

Thanks Raj and team for putting this together nicely!

автор: Sidra J

12 мая 2019 г.

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

автор: Fariduzzaman s

25 июня 2020 г.

It's really pretty experience for me , Instructor gentleman are really good

i recommend you if you are interested to learn marketing

автор: TANMOY C

26 апр. 2020 г.

Amazing course to understand the application of analytics in the domain of Marketing. Additionally, an amazing instructor to learn from.