Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,518
Рецензии: 1,596

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,584 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Gladys C

15 мая 2020 г.

Instrutor is witty and engaging, makes the lesson alot more enjoyable. Pace of lesson was also very good. Overall, I look forward to taking more marketing lessons on coursera!

автор: UJWALA P

22 апр. 2020 г.

concepts are explained clearly and are easy to understand. One thing which I liked the most is the quiz after every tutorial. It helps in learning and reviewing our mistakes.

автор: Himanshu R

3 июля 2020 г.

It was one of the most amazing courses which I did on coursera I learnt many positive skills In understanding market and how analytics can help me in making positive impact.

автор: Chin M

4 нояб. 2020 г.

Professor was able to discuss course in a way that was very understandable for non-marketing professionals like me. Also appreciated the in-discussion questions. Thank you!

автор: Andriana P C S

27 июля 2020 г.

My background is engineering and marketing is somehow new for me. But this course successfully delivered the material in a way that is easy for me to understand. Thank you!

автор: Ranel C

9 июня 2020 г.

Great course if you're a marketing manager and need to have a strategic understanding of how marketing analytics helps you measure your campaigns and make better decisions.

автор: Anupama S

4 февр. 2018 г.

Loved the course content and the teaching methodology. Raj was witty and very patient in explaining the concept in-depth. The case studies and the quizzes were very useful.

автор: Angelika C

11 мая 2020 г.

I highly reccomend the course, a lot of excersise and knowledge. You can test what you have learned during the course. A lot of practical examples and real life scenarios.

автор: Deleted A

16 апр. 2018 г.

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

автор: AKSHAY S A

29 апр. 2020 г.

Genuinely a great course to understand the basics of Marketing Analytics. Perfectly divided into 5 weeks which lets you implement and articulate the concepts at its best.

автор: Swanand

26 апр. 2020 г.

This is a good program to re look at the basics of marketing and marketing analytics. This has inspired me to learn and delve deeper into the world of marketing analytics

автор: Bhavishya G

22 июля 2018 г.

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

автор: Shibasish R S

28 мая 2020 г.

This is a great course. I've learned so many things. The best part about the course is that it involves assignment which are checked by peer and they give feedback too:)

автор: Manikandan

12 июня 2020 г.

The professor (tutor) made it very easy and clear to understand the subject. His simple english made it little more comfortable for non native speakers to understand.

автор: Rashmi R R

2 июня 2020 г.

This is a lovely course on marketing analytics. Well designed and 10/10 for the instructor, especially the way he explained all the topics. this is a beneficial course.

автор: Pavan S

6 мая 2020 г.

This course was the ideal Introductory material I need to explore Marketing Analytics! I now feel confident and motivated to explore more advanced courses on the topic.

автор: Anagha S

17 июня 2019 г.

the course has a nice pace and you tend to understand the concepts quite clearly. Te practice tests are made in such a manner, that you get to revise the concepts well!

автор: piyush b

14 июня 2020 г.

It was a nice smooth process of learning starting from week 1 to the week 5. The discussion was a good platform to interact to others and the assignment was fun doing.

автор: Dr. R G

5 июня 2020 г.

The course instructor is simply a great teacher. even the most difficult concepts he taught with utmost simplicity and clarity. would love to join more courses by him.

автор: Arkana K

25 мар. 2019 г.

I really liked the way Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan made the most toughest concepts easier to understand. And I will be really missing this course and its very addictive.

автор: sedzi d

22 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very instructive, detailed, engaging and above all enlightening. I highly commend this course to all those who are interested in the analytics journey.

автор: Manas M

19 июня 2020 г.

The course is well balanced in terms of theory and practical, the assignments were also very engaging. The course instructor and his squash will always be in my mind.

автор: Yan Z

11 авг. 2019 г.

It is a great course for me, i gained a lot, massive math counting here, at the beginning, it is hard for me. i feel achieved after i finish this course.Thanks again.

автор: Harisankar N

31 июля 2020 г.

A very engaging and insightful course filled with relevant case studies. The instructor will have you head over heels in love with the subject before you know it. :)

автор: Ashwin J

29 мая 2020 г.

A great learning experience. Got an insight on the integral role of data in the marketing decisions. This course was worth spending time and efforts on. Best wishes.