Chevron Left
Вернуться к Маркетинговая аналитика

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,888
Рецензии: 1,693

О курсе

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

Лучшие рецензии

AG
10 мая 2020 г.

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
7 мая 2020 г.

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

Фильтр по:

1626–1650 из 1,687 отзывов о курсе Маркетинговая аналитика

автор: Kelly L A

25 авг. 2017 г.

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

автор: antanasp

5 сент. 2017 г.

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

автор: Avinash R I

3 мар. 2020 г.

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

автор: Fred Z

6 дек. 2015 г.

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

автор: Deb J R

6 июня 2020 г.

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

автор: Md. R N B

22 мая 2020 г.

less relation between course content and Quiz

автор: ASIF S

16 июня 2020 г.

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

автор: Wong M W

8 апр. 2017 г.

Interesting, and helpful.

автор: OL M

8 авг. 2021 г.

Needs to be updated

автор: mohsen y

14 нояб. 2015 г.

Not bad by the now

автор: Ajay K K

16 мая 2020 г.

It was good

автор: sudhira p

8 февр. 2017 г.

nice

автор: Angela P

11 июня 2019 г.

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

автор: Ana

17 авг. 2020 г.

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

автор: Hamesuda M

20 апр. 2020 г.

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

автор: Aliza R

1 сент. 2020 г.

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

автор: András K

1 апр. 2018 г.

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

автор: Bernard, P L P

11 мая 2020 г.

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

автор: Tharini S

12 сент. 2021 г.

Poorly explained. Not at all useful. Only CLV calculation taught well.

автор: Lidija Z

11 июня 2020 г.

I dont dowloand my certificate complete please help me

автор: Shriti S

6 июля 2020 г.

It could have been better with more important topics

автор: Jazl K

19 сент. 2020 г.

last week very bad class no proper explanations

автор: Ubald B

3 мая 2020 г.

Was expecting more analytics content.

автор: Jaydip P

14 сент. 2020 г.

The course content is average.

автор: Rishi

11 нояб. 2015 г.

Difficult to follow.