Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Meets Design Thinking

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,967
Рецензии: 852

О курсе

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Лучшие рецензии

AA
8 сент. 2020 г.

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TD
23 окт. 2017 г.

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

Фильтр по:

801–825 из 843 отзывов о курсе Agile Meets Design Thinking

автор: 19UCMA247

26 июля 2020 г.

Perfectly explained concepts

автор: Arun K

10 дек. 2019 г.

great program to learn agile

автор: Long X

24 нояб. 2021 г.

It's really good to learn.

автор: ANITHA 1

23 мая 2020 г.

This course is Really good

автор: Gilbert K

23 нояб. 2020 г.

Very informative Course

автор: Tarun G

18 мар. 2021 г.

It is very good course

автор: Ritabha

13 апр. 2018 г.

Very well explained!!

автор: Vamsi K R

6 янв. 2020 г.

Sometimes video lags

автор: Endale G

12 окт. 2020 г.

Very useful course.

автор: Danish R

22 июля 2019 г.

helpful content

автор: Elton d S M

28 окт. 2016 г.

So far so good!

автор: Diana M F

19 авг. 2020 г.

Great course!

автор: krish s

29 окт. 2020 г.

great course

автор: Nilay M

7 сент. 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Manoj

16 июня 2020 г.

Good course

автор: Gerjon Z

17 янв. 2017 г.

excellent.

автор: VENKAMSETTY S C

26 окт. 2021 г.

Good

автор: Shamsuddin A

11 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: ameer m

12 июля 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Sachin B

8 янв. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Dhiraj K

27 авг. 2019 г.

Good

автор: Pommiraj A

18 февр. 2019 г.

G

автор: Darcie H

8 мая 2020 г.

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

автор: Andrés F T C

20 июля 2020 г.

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

автор: Shahria A K

1 июля 2018 г.

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(