Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,357
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Google, Redhook, Piaggio and Apple....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 269 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Ayman G

Sep 17, 2017

Very important course

автор: MIAWAWANA G F

Mar 25, 2018

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

автор: Njenga N N

Apr 05, 2018

Challenging but very engaging and eye opening!

автор: Jacquelyn L

Mar 07, 2017

Enjoyed this learning and the peer review of case studies. Since the course is online, performing peer reviews displays how other learners view the material. Very insightful.

автор: shunewsever@outlook.com

Oct 19, 2016

good.

download video only;

автор: John Y

May 26, 2017

Excellent course for learning about tools that are very useful for performing strategic analysis and identifying competitive advantage. Highly recommended.

автор: Glenda D

Jun 26, 2017

As a newbie in coursera, I must say at the beginning, I had doubts about the learning methods and how good the content could be. I ended this first module definitely knowing more, I found myself confident to articulate and analyze ideas using business language. Content structure,exercises and videos at pretty well organized. The weekly quiz allows me to study, read notes again and really prove I understood the concepts. I even understand better what my company is going thru and doing to have a better competitive position in the market. Awesome learning experience!

автор: KOLEK B R

Mar 17, 2018

very good online classes!

автор: Ian T

Feb 20, 2018

Great overview of the basics, re' business strategy and analysis.

автор: Javier M R

Apr 24, 2018

Clear, concise, complete and useful. Exactly what I expected.

автор: Vishesh

Sep 28, 2016

very useful!!

автор: Eliana H

Jun 11, 2018

Excellent, I´ve learned so much and I´m now extra motivated to continue

автор: Higor F

Aug 11, 2016

Curso de iniciação completo, com conceitos bem exemplificados e de fácil entendimento.

автор: El h W

Dec 05, 2016

very satisfied !!

автор: Bartłomiej L

May 24, 2017

loved it

автор: Aarren D

May 23, 2017

It is a great course, I have gleaned the knowledge on the supply & demand and dealing with that strategically.

автор: Salahattin B

Sep 20, 2017

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

автор: Sophia A M M

Aug 12, 2017

good course

автор: Andrew F

Feb 12, 2018

Forums could be better integrated into the course material. Feel this is a Coursera platform issue rather than that of the course. Course material very good.

автор: Green L

Aug 30, 2016

Excellent,thanks

автор: Marcello B

Oct 05, 2017

Really well done.

автор: Nicholas M F

Aug 02, 2017

Very engaging course, a good refresher for consultants and an excellent intro those new to the subject matter.

автор: Jayant S

Oct 15, 2017

This is very good course, brief content, what we practice in daily elaborated well so it can impletement for a great results. It is not a syllabus but is thought process opener for each, must go through it.

автор: Bongani

Feb 20, 2018

The course was very impa

автор: Felipe I L R

Oct 08, 2016

Excellent course, the best tools explained on a simple but complete way.