Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,315
Рецензии: 272

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Google, Redhook, Piaggio and Apple....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 264 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Jennifer L D

Oct 18, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

автор: Vinicius V

Apr 16, 2016

It's a great course. I'm really happy.

автор: Hitesh S

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent introduction to business strategy

автор: Sidi M D

Mar 11, 2016

Fundamental insights into what makes businesses excel

автор: Tushar S

Feb 17, 2016

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

автор: David B

Sep 05, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Business Strategy: both instructors are really engaging and passionate about the course concepts. The cases are interesting and the final assignment is a great way to implement the topics that you will learn throughout the course (Five Forces, Capability Analysis, Competitors' Dynamics, Environment Analysis, etc).

автор: Fabricio B D S

Oct 11, 2016

Much better than i thining

автор: CHEBETT K

Mar 04, 2016

it May be called Foundations to Business But it is way rich in content and i do appreciate. looking forward to the next programme. i will sure enroll.

автор: Eliana

Nov 21, 2015

I'm truly enjoying this course. The material is explained in a clear and effective way. It will most certainly help me on my day to day work.

Thank you

автор: Mohammad j n

Oct 14, 2017

a great course to start your business way.

автор: Aakash A

Dec 29, 2015

The course provided a great learning opportunity. Thanks folks

автор: Raad B

Feb 20, 2016

This was an incredible introductory course which shored up many of the concepts that I had understood through meaningful examples and cases. I'm very excited for what comes next in the following courses

автор: Raquel d l O

Feb 03, 2016

Great course to get a first contact with Strategic Analysis. Very useful and practical!

автор: Ajit P

Nov 09, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

автор: Ali H

Oct 29, 2015

Great Course. The enthusiasm of the lecturers and the introduction of the tools really helps introduce the world of Business Strategy.

Definitely moving onto the Advanced Business Strategy Course. Many thanks to both of the Professors and their supporting staff.

автор: Marisol P O

Aug 03, 2016

Excelent! To the point! Easy to understand. Good material

автор: Jeferson N d C

Jun 10, 2016

I'm approves all the didatic. I'm learning with unusual modes, this makes me think with my own intelect.

автор: María L R

Mar 03, 2016

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

автор: Jan M

Feb 18, 2016

Great course and great specialization !

автор: Omer S

Apr 25, 2017

Brilliant course.

автор: Helder R V

May 14, 2016

Excellent foundation material, good material and very professional language.

автор: Mohammed M

Dec 09, 2015

Hello! I Just started the course, and spell-bounded by the professor's presentations. There can be no better way of spelling out the tough word 'Strategy' in simplest English. Thanks to the providers and best of luck to the participants.

автор: Alan S G P

Jan 19, 2016

Great...will do twice...

автор: Fernando P

Feb 10, 2016

Really interesting way to know about this area

автор: Deschemin S

Jul 21, 2017

This Course is excellent! i'm very happy i attended it.