Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,363
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Google, Redhook, Piaggio and Apple....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 269 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Fabricio B D S

Oct 11, 2016

Much better than i thining

автор: Ajit P

Nov 09, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

автор: Marisol P O

Aug 03, 2016

Excelent! To the point! Easy to understand. Good material

автор: Francis M

Jun 02, 2016

Great introduction to strategy.

автор: Deschemin S

Jul 21, 2017

This Course is excellent! i'm very happy i attended it.

автор: Lilliam I D d C C

Nov 28, 2015

a

автор: Samisson E C

Feb 15, 2016

Outstanding and well organised course for taking business education a step further

автор: Claudio P

Jul 13, 2016

Excellent course and good content

автор: Tarun A

Sep 05, 2017

This course provides the basic concepts, and is highly recommended for the uninitiated.

автор: Austin H

Jul 30, 2016

very good business strategy introduction

автор: Quentin B

May 22, 2016

Fascinating course so far, with useful concepts and great assignments designed to improve learning by applying frameworks and concepts to actual companies. Would highly recommend!

автор: Alin C F

Jan 31, 2016

I am a student at a Business School in Europe, and I feel that this course gave me greater insight than the courses at the university. I am incredibly grateful for this course.

автор: John G

Jun 13, 2016

Provides a great, solid background Business Strategy.

автор: Raad B

Feb 20, 2016

This was an incredible introductory course which shored up many of the concepts that I had understood through meaningful examples and cases. I'm very excited for what comes next in the following courses

автор: Omer S

Apr 25, 2017

Brilliant course.

автор: Helder R V

May 14, 2016

Excellent foundation material, good material and very professional language.

автор: Alan S G P

Jan 19, 2016

Great...will do twice...

автор: Mohammed M

Dec 09, 2015

Hello! I Just started the course, and spell-bounded by the professor's presentations. There can be no better way of spelling out the tough word 'Strategy' in simplest English. Thanks to the providers and best of luck to the participants.

автор: Rafael C F

Oct 29, 2015

Very good teachers, always trying to explain the theory with real examples.

Very good course, that stimulates you to do the final assignment, the moment when you really learn.

автор: Mahesh L

Jan 19, 2016

It was simply awesome the way strategy was simplified into the course...Thank you for awesome work

автор: Tryfon D

Mar 31, 2017

The course is great. I will highly recommended to everyone who desire to build a fundamental knowledge and skills regarding strategic analysis for business organizations.

автор: Alexandre d S

Feb 07, 2017

Fantástico ! Dá uma visão profunda e bem abordada sobre os fundamentos da estratégia de negócios.

автор: Warren T

Jun 14, 2017

Interesting and very relevant course from start to finish.

автор: Peter B

Mar 05, 2018

Well designed, informative and fun. One of the first courses I actually completed on Coursera! I would have liked if they made a notes page on all the relevant topics.

автор: Olesia A

Aug 27, 2016

The professor uses informative and well-structured approach to the subject at hand. The course materials are highly valuable and the communication is clear. I am glad and appreciate that I am a part of this class!