Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,451
Рецензии: 295

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 288 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Martin K N

Feb 22, 2016

Foundations of Business Strategy has greatly expounded my knowledge on business strategy not only as an essential component of a business, but existing primarily as the core of any business.

автор: abraham h

Feb 08, 2016

I found the information very illuminating. I only wish there was more focus on small firms, startups, and evaluating an industry as if the student were looking to enter the industry.

автор: DEEPAK R

Jul 24, 2019

It is a basic course, if you are already familiar with strategy and management principles avoid this one and jump on to the next one i.e. Advanced Business Strategy.

автор: Samuel M

Apr 02, 2019

I enjoyed the course. I struggled with the Capability Analysis, though. The template could have used one or two examples to help understand the strategy tool.

автор: ANKIT B

Apr 22, 2019

It was a nice learning experience.I really enjoyed doing my assignment and see how the course is relevant in giving new insight before making any decision.

автор: Anand K

Oct 10, 2015

May be there is a technical glitch in answering the Questions of daily assignments while selecting options of the question type 'select all that apply '.

автор: Roger F

Apr 22, 2019

For me was a new kind of method to study on line and it was an amazing experience and very profitable.

Sure... we will continue with this challenge.

автор: Shado M

Nov 11, 2019

A good beginners, foundational course. I do wish there was more peer support available so that learning groups could be better encouraged

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Great introduction of business strategy ! A lot of theories (too much about perfect market in my opinion) and an excellent content.

автор: Walter M

Oct 28, 2015

Think it was a very good course, a bit high level though. It is "Foundations" though, so that is a somewhat unfair criticism.

автор: Smart M

Feb 25, 2016

THE COURSE CONTAIN CONTENTS THAT ARE PRACTICABLE AND THOROUGHLY RESEARCH. THANK YOU. I HOPE TO APPLY FOR A CERTIFICATE SOON.

автор: Pujashree A

Mar 15, 2016

A good course for future MBA students especially the ones interested to pursue a MBA degree in Strategy Management

автор: Gauri B S

Jan 13, 2016

Amazing learning experience with a distinguished faculty having a lot of knowledge backing their lectures.

Thanks

автор: Alvaro F

Jan 02, 2017

Excelente. No pude interactuar con mis compañeros, eso le faltó, pero es una herramienta inmejorable!

автор: Mu L

Jan 12, 2018

for beginner of Business Strategy, it's understandable. just need research some technique terms

автор: Carolina C

Mar 22, 2016

Me gusto mucho me ayudó a reorientar mi forma de trabajar proyectos para mi misma.

автор: Mansingh N

Feb 04, 2016

Very good Basic strategy management concepts. Will help in clearing some doubts.

автор: B. H K

May 08, 2019

Really great foundational overview and good explanation of the analysis tools.

автор: MARLYN N P

Nov 16, 2016

It is challenging in part to take this course but its worth it. thank you

автор: Kamalakannan

Apr 18, 2019

Course contents are very good

Faced problems in uploading the assignment

автор: Zoltan A S

Oct 28, 2015

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

автор: Diana C E

Nov 25, 2016

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

автор: Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

автор: Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

автор: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure