Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,457
Рецензии: 297

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 290 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Eric S d S

Jan 02, 2019

Great course!

автор: Vishesh

Sep 28, 2016

very useful!!

автор: Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

Great course

автор: Sophia A M M

Aug 12, 2017

good course

автор: omar s m

Jan 19, 2016

interesting

автор: Charles N N

Mar 31, 2017

Great work

автор: Aga R S

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice!

автор: Felix J S

Jun 08, 2019

impactful

автор: Arjun s

Jan 28, 2019

excellent

автор: Luciano R

Dec 05, 2018

Awesome !

автор: Faisal M A

Jul 02, 2018

useful :)

автор: Bartłomiej L

May 24, 2017

loved it

автор: Ángel d J Z

Mar 17, 2017

AMAZING

автор: MARIAM H A M

Jul 26, 2019

thanks

автор: Jigyasa J

Apr 17, 2019

great

автор: Paulo H d S

Feb 12, 2016

top

автор: Rogelio A S

Oct 06, 2017

L

автор: Lilliam I D d C C

Nov 28, 2015

a

автор: Natalie C

Jan 30, 2020

The content is very good. I really liked having the opportunity to work on the final project to tie up all the concepts I learned. The course suggested spending 3-5 hours on the assignment but I've found that 3-5 hours are not enough to produce high quality work like those in the sample projects provided by the course. I spent two days working on my project but in the end was able to score 45/45!

While I spent that much time on my project, several other peers have plagiarized (some very blatantly) in their projects and it felt like a waste of my time to have to check for plagiarism and then flag them. And on top of that, reading an entire plagiarized project and then flagging it doesn't count as a peer review and I still had to read another one to make up for it. I actually had to read through seven projects before I could actually get three peer reviews done because the other four were plagiarized (so more than half given to me were plagiarized!). It just felt unfair and I wish Coursera has some mechanism to flag the plagiarized ones like universities do before giving them out for peer review and thus wasting others' time.

автор: Hannes K

Nov 22, 2018

The course covers some ground and introduces the learner to a very structured, analytic way of thinking about a firm's competitive positioning. A point of critique would be that it is a bit superficial and repetitive at times. Many of the multiple choice questions require common sense rather than a deep understanding of the course concepts. This could easily be improved and would make the course a lot better!

автор: Roberto V

Jan 19, 2017

In this short course, you can learn few important key topics of business strategy. During the session there are several real cases discussed for understanding better the lesson, but several doubts remains theory. The end-of-session case studies are too complex for using the theories learned. Too many questions were not solved... but it is "Foundation of..."

автор: Igor С

Dec 11, 2019

it met all the expectations I had. though the course gives a bullet point approach, and it is not for beginners, one can easily find the info if something is omitted logically. By the way, it is my piece of advise to the course owners to supply the course with additional info a student can find in the internet or purchase a book.

автор: Elvis G B L

Jun 02, 2016

I´ve never taken on-line classes, but being this the first time I must say that it is a great method to learn with some flexibility. I would encourage these courses to improve their final assignament grading, as it is the warranty of trusting that any body with a coursera certificate has passed a rigorous evaluation plan.

автор: Olivia W

Nov 05, 2019

Great course for learning the fundamentals and theories of business strategy. The content is a bit old however. Generally that isn't an issue but can be a little challenging when the case studies and assignments are based on dated information. Still learnt lots though!

автор: Khairunnisa I

Jun 28, 2016

Great material, love the phasing and reminders, the professors are easy to understand and not boring. If we could have some sort of interaction with the professors and more interactions with classmates, the course would be even better.