Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,361
Рецензии: 277

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Google, Redhook, Piaggio and Apple....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

226–250 из 269 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Hannes K

Nov 22, 2018

The course covers some ground and introduces the learner to a very structured, analytic way of thinking about a firm's competitive positioning. A point of critique would be that it is a bit superficial and repetitive at times. Many of the multiple choice questions require common sense rather than a deep understanding of the course concepts. This could easily be improved and would make the course a lot better!

автор: Sivasubramanian T

Nov 22, 2018

Good for the learning the Basics

автор: Gabriel T F S

Sep 26, 2018

Gives good insights & tools for Strategic Analysis. However, bare in mind the need for assignments which are killer for working adults with a young family. Balancing and tossing these around can be a real challenge.

автор: Mansingh N

Feb 04, 2016

Very good Basic strategy management concepts. Will help in clearing some doubts.

автор: Gauri B S

Jan 13, 2016

Amazing learning experience with a distinguished faculty having a lot of knowledge backing their lectures.

Thanks

автор: abraham h

Feb 08, 2016

I found the information very illuminating. I only wish there was more focus on small firms, startups, and evaluating an industry as if the student were looking to enter the industry.

автор: Pujashree A

Mar 15, 2016

A good course for future MBA students especially the ones interested to pursue a MBA degree in Strategy Management

автор: Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

автор: Alvaro F

Jan 02, 2017

Excelente. No pude interactuar con mis compañeros, eso le faltó, pero es una herramienta inmejorable!

автор: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

автор: Zoltan A S

Oct 28, 2015

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

автор: Walter M

Oct 28, 2015

Think it was a very good course, a bit high level though. It is "Foundations" though, so that is a somewhat unfair criticism.

автор: Elvis G B L

Jun 02, 2016

I´ve never taken on-line classes, but being this the first time I must say that it is a great method to learn with some flexibility. I would encourage these courses to improve their final assignament grading, as it is the warranty of trusting that any body with a coursera certificate has passed a rigorous evaluation plan.

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Great introduction of business strategy ! A lot of theories (too much about perfect market in my opinion) and an excellent content.

автор: Khairunnisa I

Jun 28, 2016

Great material, love the phasing and reminders, the professors are easy to understand and not boring. If we could have some sort of interaction with the professors and more interactions with classmates, the course would be even better.

автор: Diana C E

Nov 25, 2016

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

автор: Smart M

Feb 25, 2016

THE COURSE CONTAIN CONTENTS THAT ARE PRACTICABLE AND THOROUGHLY RESEARCH. THANK YOU. I HOPE TO APPLY FOR A CERTIFICATE SOON.

автор: Roberto V

Jan 19, 2017

In this short course, you can learn few important key topics of business strategy. During the session there are several real cases discussed for understanding better the lesson, but several doubts remains theory. The end-of-session case studies are too complex for using the theories learned. Too many questions were not solved... but it is "Foundation of..."

автор: Anand K

Oct 10, 2015

May be there is a technical glitch in answering the Questions of daily assignments while selecting options of the question type 'select all that apply '.

автор: Martin K N

Feb 22, 2016

Foundations of Business Strategy has greatly expounded my knowledge on business strategy not only as an essential component of a business, but existing primarily as the core of any business.

автор: Muhammad S

May 20, 2017

Excellent course to learn about business strategy.

автор: Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

автор: Shankar D

Dec 29, 2015

This course helped me a lot !

автор: Henry W

Feb 28, 2016

E

автор: Carolina C

Mar 22, 2016

Me gusto mucho me ayudó a reorientar mi forma de trabajar proyectos para mi misma.