Chevron Left
Вернуться к Основы стратегии бизнеса

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,341
Рецензии: 275

О курсе

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, we will explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps. We'll apply these tools in case studies of industry leaders Google, Redhook, Piaggio and Apple....

Лучшие рецензии

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 267 отзывов о курсе Основы стратегии бизнеса

автор: Naji A

Apr 12, 2016

Very well structured, valuable content/tools and concise (to the point).

автор: JESÚS A L

Mar 02, 2017

Excellent course, congratulations.

автор: Malik M

Oct 18, 2015

Outstanding course, great introduction to strategy. Teaches you some basic frameworks. I registered for the class in August but didnt finish. When I registered again in September, they completely revamped it. I was blown away by the progress. Im definitely satisfied with my experience

автор: Jennifer L D

Oct 18, 2015

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

автор: Vinicius V

Apr 16, 2016

It's a great course. I'm really happy.

автор: Hitesh S

Dec 04, 2015

Excellent introduction to business strategy

автор: David B

Sep 05, 2017

Great introduction to the world of Business Strategy: both instructors are really engaging and passionate about the course concepts. The cases are interesting and the final assignment is a great way to implement the topics that you will learn throughout the course (Five Forces, Capability Analysis, Competitors' Dynamics, Environment Analysis, etc).

автор: Fabricio B D S

Oct 11, 2016

Much better than i thining

автор: Ajit P

Nov 09, 2017

I highly recommend this course. It really helped me review the business strategy concepts. I had taken this course in my MBA program. This course really refreshed my knowledge and understanding. Course is delivered in a very methodical and professional manner. Both professors are very effective in teaching the course topics. Case study selection is very thoughtful and insightful. It is a great learning opportunity.

автор: Marisol P O

Aug 03, 2016

Excelent! To the point! Easy to understand. Good material

автор: Francis M

Jun 02, 2016

Great introduction to strategy.

автор: Tarun A

Sep 05, 2017

This course provides the basic concepts, and is highly recommended for the uninitiated.

автор: Austin H

Jul 30, 2016

very good business strategy introduction

автор: Quentin B

May 22, 2016

Fascinating course so far, with useful concepts and great assignments designed to improve learning by applying frameworks and concepts to actual companies. Would highly recommend!

автор: Alin C F

Jan 31, 2016

I am a student at a Business School in Europe, and I feel that this course gave me greater insight than the courses at the university. I am incredibly grateful for this course.

автор: John G

Jun 13, 2016

Provides a great, solid background Business Strategy.

автор: Deschemin S

Jul 21, 2017

This Course is excellent! i'm very happy i attended it.

автор: Lilliam I D d C C

Nov 28, 2015

a

автор: Samisson E C

Feb 15, 2016

Outstanding and well organised course for taking business education a step further

автор: Claudio P

Jul 13, 2016

Excellent course and good content

автор: Raad B

Feb 20, 2016

This was an incredible introductory course which shored up many of the concepts that I had understood through meaningful examples and cases. I'm very excited for what comes next in the following courses

автор: Omer S

Apr 25, 2017

Brilliant course.

автор: Helder R V

May 14, 2016

Excellent foundation material, good material and very professional language.

автор: Alan S G P

Jan 19, 2016

Great...will do twice...

автор: Mohammed M

Dec 09, 2015

Hello! I Just started the course, and spell-bounded by the professor's presentations. There can be no better way of spelling out the tough word 'Strategy' in simplest English. Thanks to the providers and best of luck to the participants.