Chevron Left
Вернуться к Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Financial Accounting Fundamentals от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 765
Рецензии: 194

О курсе

This course will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Лучшие рецензии

RF

Dec 23, 2019

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JK

Mar 14, 2018

Definitely the best online course I have taken. You get to learn a lot from this short term course and feel confident and ready to move onto more advanced topics in accounting. Highly recommended!

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 191 отзывов о курсе Financial Accounting Fundamentals

автор: Mr. J E

May 30, 2017

Recommended

автор: Ilza v c M D S

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent!

автор: Mustafa E

Aug 13, 2019

very good

автор: Jesper O

Feb 03, 2019

well done

автор: Muhammad F

Dec 14, 2018

Excellent

автор: Shajid U H

Nov 05, 2019

Loved it

автор: Akhil J J

Sep 05, 2017

Too Good

автор: kanishk g

Jul 07, 2019

Amazing

автор: Sayed S S A K

Nov 06, 2019

thanks

автор: Md F R

Dec 11, 2018

Superb

автор: Charles W

Aug 29, 2018

Thanks

автор: Emir C

Mar 18, 2019

good

автор: 马莹莹

Mar 09, 2019

GOOD

автор: souvik s

Aug 18, 2017

Nice

автор: Koh B Y

Jan 21, 2018

A step-by-step course which is easy to follow and understand for one with no background on Accounting. Extremely useful for anyone who wish to pick up basic knowledge on Accounting.

Lecturer is extremely engaging, and includes useful examples.

Some minor mismatch info between the slides shown on videos and the ones in the handouts which can be spotted easily, but may be disruptive to learners who reviews handouts before watching videos.

Overall, a good online course.

автор: Michael C

Apr 08, 2019

Wonderful to get to know a topic I always dreaded.

One quick note note using split screen while the instructor is writing a notes/equations down w can also refer to the numbers/balance sheets/transactions she is referring to.

Thanks and will look at another course to take before the summer begins!

автор: Kiran R

Sep 11, 2017

It is very useful for beginners who probably may have come from other than business and accounting background like me. However, more lectures and time should have been allocated for the last sessions, where people like me (little knowledge) will get little trouble on it. overall it is very good.

автор: Jeffrey T L

Sep 17, 2019

Overall very helpful. Could have been a little more so when it came to understanding cash flows and how that related to the test questions / analyzing what is going on. But overall, I am very happy to have learned so much about JE's, Balance Sheets, Income Statements and accounting as a whole.

автор: Joshua B

Aug 25, 2019

Overall, the course was informative and helped sharpen my accounting skills. However, some of the videos were lengthy and unnecessary. Also, the estimated time of the videos was inaccurate for how long they actually were. Nevertheless, Financial Account Fundamentals was a good course.

автор: Vivienne P

Apr 28, 2019

This is really good course which you can more clearly to know how is the basic accounting equation for those people want to learn accounting. Even you are familiar with it, this course is solid your knowledge.

автор: kishorbabu

May 26, 2017

This is very good course to learn some financial Accounting basics , I will recommend this course for who ever wanted to learn financial accounting

автор: Mahmoud T

Jun 10, 2017

this is the best course to person who not know the basic of accounting and you will get the perfect level of financial accounting ! take it

автор: Ashley

Oct 08, 2017

Easy to understand and broken up in easily digestible content. The professor provides enough examples and exercise to grasp content.

автор: Tauseef Z

Jan 14, 2020

it is a good course but if you are like me a novice in accounts then you will need lot of patience to go over the content

автор: Amal A

Jan 21, 2018

It is my first time enjoying Coursera courses .

i really benefited a lot .

and i will enjoy more courses in the future .