Chevron Left
Вернуться к Financial Accounting Fundamentals

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Financial Accounting Fundamentals от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,888
Рецензии: 538

О курсе

This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, will teach you the tools you'll need to understand the fundamentals of financial accounting. Concise videos, the financial records of a small business, and "your turn" activities guide you through the three most commonly used financial statements: the Balance Sheet, the Income Statement, and the Statement of Cash Flows. Beyond recording transactions, you'll learn how to prepare these financial statements, and read and analyze them to draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Use journal entries to record transactions - Prepare and use t-accounts to summarize transactions recorded during an accounting period - Describe the three most commonly used financial statements and how they fit together - Prepare these financial statements based on transactions recorded during an accounting period - Draw basic conclusions about a company's financial health...

Лучшие рецензии

RF
22 дек. 2019 г.

I recommend this course to all beginners in understanding accounting , this course completely put you into your first step of the world of financial accounting , and professor luann is really amazing

JR
4 сент. 2020 г.

The concepts learned during this course made possible for me to present the project financials in a better way to the director. This course should be a must for all of us in the project management.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 541 отзывов о курсе Financial Accounting Fundamentals

автор: RahmaW

24 окт. 2020 г.

Professor Lynch is the best lecturer. She could represent accounting in easy ways and I am enjoying it. Thank you, Prof. :)

автор: Paula A C G

13 сент. 2020 г.

With the help of Luann, anyone will be able to read any Income Statement and Identify the financial situation of a company.

автор: Alan X

11 апр. 2020 г.

From the class learning, I am sure to acheive my goal, but still need more practice and read more finical statement to must

автор: Molakapuri H

30 дек. 2018 г.

The course is well structured. The example sessions on balance statments, income statments and cashflows are quite helpful.

автор: Dustin E

25 нояб. 2019 г.

Was very helpful in learning the Fundamentals of Accounting and helping my career position in Finance! Thank you so much!

автор: Faiz U

9 авг. 2019 г.

Excellent intro to financial statements. The explanations are clear and you will start reviewing statements without fear.

автор: Elaine P

8 июня 2019 г.

I have learned a lot from these courses and many example are given to understand those concepts and rules. really helpful.

автор: Martin M

18 мар. 2021 г.

The best basic accounting course you can get online. Whether as a beginner or reminiscing your accounts fundamentals...

автор: Ping L

4 мая 2020 г.

Enjoyed this type of education channel and very rewarding for me! The only thing is the Certificate is non-credit....

автор: Aliza A

21 сент. 2019 г.

Best for beginners and those who know absolutely nothing about the world of finance like I did. Not now no more :)))

автор: Pedro E F P

20 февр. 2021 г.

This course is helpful for recap or learn basic accounting principles and transactions. The approach is very simple

автор: Wael N

23 авг. 2020 г.

im very pleased to enroll and finish this course,its very useful for me to gain new challenge as financial analyst.

автор: zehui f

1 февр. 2021 г.

Very interesting course. Even though I've completed it, I would still review those videos to strengthen my skills.

автор: Mohamed K

27 янв. 2019 г.

Easy to follow and understand. I have the feeling that each small detail is given. Thank you for this opportunity.

автор: Ernie M

29 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent overview of the fundamental underpinnings of financial accounting. Clearly explained and well-taught.

автор: Varun A

15 июня 2020 г.

One of the best courses available.

Amazing teacher and the perfect way to start your accounting journey

Thank you

автор: Rachel B

23 мая 2020 г.

Overall very good course. I knew practically nothing about accounting going in, an I feel like I learned a lot.

автор: Muhannad A

2 июля 2019 г.

One of the best courses that I have ever taken. I learned a great deal about accounting. I highly recommend it.

автор: Jair d S C F

8 июля 2020 г.

Best accounting course I've ever taken out of what I saw in my college. I really recommend it to all beginners

автор: Phat P

1 окт. 2019 г.

This course is great! I learned a lot in accounting and how to read financial, cash flow statement. Recommend!

автор: Theresa H

21 июня 2020 г.

Well laid out with lots of practice activities and smooth progression up the ladder of intensity of concepts.

автор: BEATRICE L

15 янв. 2021 г.

I enjoyed the course. The Tutor was Superb. It has improved my financial Accounting knowledge. Thank you.

автор: Muftau A I

15 авг. 2020 г.

Its a good course to take in understanding the fundamentals and necessary skills about Financial Accounting.

автор: Tess D

19 июня 2020 г.

A great, and informative intro to accounting! Luann was enjoyable to watch, and explained things thoroughly!

автор: ABDELFATTAH G A H

22 дек. 2017 г.

Thank you to everyone for their great effort. Thank you to Proveser Luan for a simple and smooth explanation