Chevron Left
Вернуться к Design Thinking for Innovation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Design Thinking for Innovation от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,857
Рецензии: 1,506

О курсе

Today innovation is everyone's business. Whether you are a manager in a global corporation, an entrepreneur starting up, in a government role, or a teacher in an elementary school, everyone is expected to get lean – to do better with less. And that is why we all need design thinking. At every level in every kind of organization, design thinking provides the tools you need to become an innovative thinker and uncover creative opportunities that are there – you're just not seeing them yet. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, we provide an overview of design thinking and work with a model containing four key questions and several tools to help you understand design thinking as a problem solving approach. We also look at several stories from different organizations that used design thinking to uncover compelling solutions....

Лучшие рецензии

LM

Sep 23, 2019

I really liked the peer reviews at the end. It was a great way to view other examples of how different projects, industries, and teams have used design thinking. The course was easy to follow as well.

SS

Aug 31, 2018

This is very good course for every body whatever your background, your education & your job role position. I highly recommend to get this training to change, gain & create your mindset for innovation.

Фильтр по:

1276–1300 из 1,490 отзывов о курсе Design Thinking for Innovation

автор: Łukasz W

Apr 02, 2018

Generally it is good introduction to Design Thinking. I would expect introduction of more techniques and case studies.

автор: Duc D B

Feb 27, 2019

The course was very helpful. I have learned a lot on how to apply correct thinking methods to shape my daily work.

автор: Jul D

Mar 08, 2017

Well structured, Easy to understand through clear concepts and process

Many Illustrations with real-life examples

автор: Justin L

Jun 19, 2018

Nice intro course. Easy to follow along, and concepts explained well and repeated so the learning is reinforced.

автор: Hemali B

May 18, 2017

Found to be very encouraging course & the design thinking tools learned an be applicable in day to day activity

автор: Frederik

Aug 30, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. For me (as a Design Thinking beginner) this was a good introduction to the topic.

автор: Marie C

Mar 15, 2017

Good course for beginners in design thinking / collective intelligence methods. Very good and enjoyable videos

автор: MoShaaban

Dec 10, 2016

Thank you so much. Great effort. If the videos can be shorter and focus more on the tools that would be great.

автор: Kevin B

Jul 31, 2019

Great course, easy to follow and some great learnings that are easily translated into the real business world

автор: Matthias L

Aug 02, 2019

Was a great course. Only remark that some presentations from the lessons are not available in the Downloads.

автор: Harry A

Oct 21, 2019

Well structured lecturers/modules with real-world case studies. Strong intro course into design thinking.

автор: André C

Jun 13, 2017

Great for beginners, great cases, and great approach to the design thinking methodology. 100% recommended.

автор: Kristina G

Mar 26, 2020

i liked this a lot, most when different people talked about how it looks in practise in videos. Thank you

автор: Abhishek b

Jan 26, 2020

It was a good mind opener.It showed me that we all lacked in some small area from becoming a good leader.

автор: Raghunandan M

Jan 03, 2016

Short but very powerful course on highly effective thinking techniques targeted at business professionals

автор: Agustin B

May 13, 2020

Really interesting, I just think that the final task isn´t clear based on what I saw in the peer reviews

автор: Humberto M M T

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente informacion introductoria, quizas actualizarla un poco mas, dado que el material es del 2013

автор: Rafaela R M N

Nov 07, 2019

A nice way to get started with Design Thinking. Definitely thinking about going for a specialization.

автор: JAIRO B P

May 26, 2020

These course take subjects very interesting and useful related with digital projects and management.

автор: Prata V A

May 23, 2020

The course could be better taught using more application oriented examples and real time scenarios.

автор: Sunder K

Jun 11, 2020

Great content. Video lectures could have some activities in between to keep the audiences engaged.

автор: Kenichi W

Apr 01, 2018

This lecture is very practical-minded and I recommend this course especially for business people.

автор: Tknmd T

Jun 01, 2017

Very interesting and challenging course where one learned how to apply the tools and methodology

автор: Arul R

May 20, 2020

It is a good course to learn!! Looking forward to learn advance courses in Design Thinking!!

автор: Saikat

Jun 11, 2016

Its a good course for beginners and provides some good insights on how to change the thought