Chevron Left
Вернуться к Business Growth Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Business Growth Strategy от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 566
Рецензии: 113

О курсе

Get the tools you need to analyze, evaluate and recommend specific actions organizations can take to grow their value and avoid common growth pitfalls. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia and taught by top-ranked faculty, you will learn to determine how best to build value, whether by scaling existing markets, entering established markets or creating new markets through innovation and acquisitions....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
21 апр. 2020 г.

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

KJ
20 сент. 2021 г.

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 110 отзывов о курсе Business Growth Strategy

автор: Carlos E M

21 дек. 2015 г.

At first I didn't see this course as particularly interesting, but with the first week's lectures I understood its approach and I believe it is a very important aspect of business strategy.

Overall, the entire specialization gives a wide range of tools to be used in a company or a new venture with spectacular results.

I highly recommend any or all of the courses offered in this specialization.

автор: Mathota G C B M

4 окт. 2020 г.

learned about how to manage innovation and how to appropriate gains from innovation. most importantly learnt about how to incentivize innovation as a leader in the firm

автор: PRERANA P

13 июля 2020 г.

It was pleasure and helpful to know the strategies of the business world. Anew picture all together for the students like us which will be helpful to gain knowledge.

автор: Emily S

24 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very enlightening especially for non business professionals who intend to venture into business. I have gained knowledge of analyzing every business move strategically before implementing it since one wrong move could lead to huge losses.

автор: Eunice N N

27 сент. 2020 г.

Initially, I was afraid of taking up this course because its not in my line. But I have thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it, the teachers are amazing and every lesson is well articulated. Thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Denis S

17 апр. 2016 г.

The course is great for getting an overview of business growth strategy. If I had a recommendation to even improve the course further, it would be helpful to receive a bit more details on the concepts introduced.

автор: Dhinesh A D

22 апр. 2020 г.

Essential Business Concepts and Growth Strategies provides an enhanced vision for the learners to look for a strategic growth opportunity of any firm in the competitive and non-competitive market.

автор: Fikile N

3 апр. 2021 г.

Thank you for a great course. The content was so easy to understand and follow.

I am able to apply every aspect of what I have learnt from this course. Thank you

автор: Kaushal B

12 июня 2020 г.

Gave a brief understanding about the ways to grow for a business and the frameworks associated with them. Also, the peer reviewed assignments are very nice.

автор: Daniel M

3 мая 2016 г.

This course provide useful tools to understand and evaluate growth strategy. I recommend this course if you need to learn how to evaluate a growth strategy.

автор: Hellen I

28 сент. 2020 г.

I enjoyed the succinct video lessons that went straight to the point. Relevant examples were provided. they examples resonated with our contexts. Good job.

автор: Elizabeth

26 апр. 2020 г.

It would be helpful to be able to see the progress on the peer reviews to know how many have been completed, as we wait for the final grade to be posted.

автор: Andrew J

29 сент. 2018 г.

This is a solid strategy course where you'll learn about grown through scaling, new market entry, acquisition, innovation and performance excellence.

автор: Amartya K

14 июня 2020 г.

Real life case studies, conceptual learning and rigorous project work - all of these make this course a unique one in the field of strategy.

автор: Felipe A d S F N

7 февр. 2017 г.

This course keeps the high quality of prequel course. And helps me to understand many factors that influence in business growth.

автор: Fabian M

12 дек. 2017 г.

As part of my path towards analyzing business in whose stock to invest, this course is a perfect addition to my tool belt.

автор: Yvonne K

28 сент. 2020 г.

The course has been helpful with impacting skills to enable one promote growth of any company

автор: Franklin E M R

6 окт. 2020 г.

An excellent program with the appropiate tools to create a robust business growth strategy.

автор: Sundeep S

13 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course. The course slowly builds up and covers a lot of ground in strategy. It is not an easy course if one is genuinely trying to do the assignments without finding short-cuts. The teachers make it flow effortlessly but cover a lot of relevant stuff in the crisp videos. Please keep on updating it with new cases and new concepts.

автор: Trevor W

19 дек. 2015 г.

Excellent course. Continue building on the basics of the prior two courses (Business Strategy & Advanced Business Strategy) which is part of the specialization offered. The professors are fantastic and the course material very relevant to those with a focus on picking up the basics of business strategy.

автор: Praveen T

25 авг. 2020 г.

This course helps you to understand the concept and also test you with a real time project with topic of your choice, thus making you to use the concepts that is being taught, I have already started using these concepts for my professional work, thanks to coursera.

автор: Karamvir J

21 сент. 2021 г.

One would learn intersting concepts like Scenerio planning, game theory, M&A etc. Higly recommended for enterpreneurs and someone who is responsible for growth in an organisation.

автор: Prenish B

17 мая 2021 г.

Good course. The contents may feel basic but it includes things on a strategy that we easily miss and regret later in Strategy implementation.

автор: Cristian C

24 авг. 2020 г.

Great course that looks into different growth strategies with information on some valuable tools that can be used broadly

автор: Sameer R

22 сент. 2016 г.

Very good followup course .. Doing this course provides an order and clarity to the thought process towards growth