Chevron Left
Вернуться к Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy от партнера Виргинский университет

4.8
Оценки: 116
Рецензии: 14

О курсе

If you haven’t considered what the competition is charging, you may not be maximizing your revenue. Spend time analyzing the market and you can influence price and improve margins. In this course, we'll show you how to implement competitive pricing and avoid common legal pitfalls of market-based pricing. You will also learn how to predict, influence and respond to competitors’ pricing moves. Led by Darden faculty and Boston Consulting Group global pricing experts, this course provides an in-depth understanding of market-based pricing and how to use it to capture more revenue....

Лучшие рецензии

RS

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

AH

Jan 14, 2019

I have added new information to me, it was an excellent course and I would like to complete another course. and I would to thank all teachers

Фильтр по:

1–14 из 14 отзывов о курсе Market and Competition in Pricing Strategy

автор: Anwar M A A H

Jan 14, 2019

I have added new information to me, it was an excellent course and I would like to complete another course. and I would to thank all teachers

автор: Soren A G

Apr 10, 2018

Super course - really relevant and engaging.

автор: Vikash P

Aug 27, 2017

Just superb. One of the best MOOCs ever.

автор: Mukta A

Sep 27, 2017

Excellent course with a lot of practical examples and great learning.

автор: Reinis S

Jun 21, 2017

Great course, great specialization. A very nice presentation of the Market and Competition lens - legal, game theory and cooperation through competition, all come together very nicely in this course.

автор: John W

Sep 26, 2017

each video in this course is great ! I really appreciate the two teachers give me so excited and practical content !!!

автор: Ismail A S

May 18, 2018

I had a fantastic learning time through the course!!!

автор: Ajit P

Sep 10, 2017

I highly recommend this course for understanding the competition angle in pricing strategy. Course contains so much practical and real life examples share by very experienced professionals. Great learning experience. The professors have done a great job in sharing their knowledge in a very clear and concised manner.

автор: Seshu Y

Oct 01, 2018

Great Course.

автор: Camilo A A

Jul 11, 2019

A great approach on undertand your competitors and how to interact with them regatrding pricing matters, avoiding or having a confrontation in a price war.

автор: Olesia A

Jul 19, 2019

This course covers important topics related to competition and how it affects product pricing. In my opinion, the course is sufficient for pricing goods across different distribution channels. Assignments and quizzes are well-balanced in terms of evaluating the course concepts. Highly recommended!

автор: Ravali N

Aug 18, 2019

The course provides real life examples, case studies. It was very helpful!

автор: Mike Y W

Jan 01, 2019

The course didn't meet my high expectations after having taken the one preceding this. The BCG parts remained the best parts, and it seems there was less heart and content put into this one albeit I did come away from it having learned a thing or two.

автор: Caodu B

Feb 17, 2018

I think this course is useful for a person like me who never learned economics before in order to transfer into the business consulting field.