Chevron Left
Вернуться к Artificial Intelligence in Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Artificial Intelligence in Marketing от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 71
Рецензии: 24

О курсе

AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. But how can businesses use AI tools to drive their success and gain sustainable competitive advantages? What are the challenges faced by businesses as they implement AI into their marketing strategies? In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, and delivered by Professor of Business Administration Raj Venkatesan, you will explore an important frontier of digital transformation in marketing. You will examine three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks, and Data - and gain a deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. You will see real world examples of successful companies like Ford, Netflix, and the Washington Post using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and hear from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries. You can learn more about Raj by following his posts on Twitter (@rajkumarvenk) and on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing....

Лучшие рецензии

HP
7 июня 2021 г.

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

AK
4 мая 2021 г.

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 25 отзывов о курсе Artificial Intelligence in Marketing

автор: Abdul W K

4 мая 2021 г.

One of the best course for a person starting to understand the use of AI in marketing. Raj has explained concepts very well.

автор: Abdullah K

12 мая 2021 г.

I learned a lot about AI in marketing. Raj was great instructor.

автор: Durairaju K

7 нояб. 2020 г.

Loved

автор: Aashish N

21 мар. 2021 г.

I have been in the marketing field for many years, yet the course introduced me to many new topics and frameworks in the modern digital world of Artificial Intelligence. AI is everywhere! By harnessing the power of Artificial Intelligence, businesses and marketers have amazing growth potential, and the opportunities to enhance marketing with AI are always expanding. The course helps in exploring the frontier of digital transformation in marketing and examining three key forces that enable AI in marketing strategies - Algorithms, Networks and Data - and gain deeper understanding of how businesses in a wide variety of industries can get the most out of this exciting technology. It helped in looking at real world examples of successful companies using AI to take on the competition in new and creative ways, and helped in gaining new perspectives hearing from experts about how AI is shaping the present and the future in their respective industries.

Thank you, Professor Rajkumar Venkatesan and the team at University of Virginia. Thank you Coursera for the great platform and course experience.

автор: Tejaswi P

2 мая 2021 г.

The AI is altering the landscape of business in general and marketing in particular. This course gives comprehensive overview of the application of AI in marketing. The content is interesting and engaging with real life business case study and examples. A must for anyone interested in marketing.

автор: Shushrita M

8 нояб. 2021 г.

a course worth giving your time., how ever the peer reviews take a hell amount of time which i do not find it releavant as there should be a team to review and clear it right away and wind up the course. there is no point in dragging it till the last day just for the reviews.

автор: Jacqueline K

17 мар. 2021 г.

i enjoyed the material offered in this. Most of it was new but I was encouraged to research more because everything I learned related to what I am accustomed to. I would encourage anyone to experience the journey. it's exciting!

автор: Hrishikesh P

8 июня 2021 г.

Amazing content and superb delivery by Raj. This was my introductory course in AI and all the concepts were explained really well by Raj in easy to understand language. Thank you !

автор: Nandan C

7 сент. 2021 г.

It was a great course but if you want to learn more then i suggest to do a specialization rather than a single course.

автор: SIRISHA P U

7 июля 2021 г.

it was gook i can get some knowledge thanks.

автор: Mathis M

31 янв. 2021 г.

Interesting and well teached!

автор: Amir Z

17 мар. 2021 г.

Brilliant and enjoyable.

автор: Mugabo M

8 нояб. 2021 г.

It is really helpful

автор: Suraj D

26 сент. 2021 г.

Very Insightful

автор: NSHIMYUMUREMYI I

1 авг. 2021 г.

​very helpful

автор: Baduruliyage K A

12 янв. 2021 г.

Great Course

автор: Aber H

9 дек. 2020 г.

good

автор: Bleriot O C

2 дек. 2020 г.

I like this course because I learned key concepts about Artificial Intelligence, Machine learning, and algorithms to understand how to apply in the Marketing area in an easy and well-structured way so from now I can analyze the different information which comes from different sources.

автор: Foivos A T

7 дек. 2020 г.

Very interesting course , learned about machine learning , AI & Data in marketing . Practical examples analyzed .

автор: Suhas C G

22 мая 2021 г.

really liked this course very much

автор: Methmina E

12 сент. 2021 г.

Very interesting

автор: Björn T

1 дек. 2020 г.

There is so much more to think about this. This Course is more for Marketeers and CEO's who are completly new to AI. I missed many concepts, i have learned during studieng much more ways to do better Marketing and AI.

автор: Motti G

19 нояб. 2021 г.

This course is more about Artificial Intelligence AND Marketing than AI IN Marketing. I expected more.

автор: Adolfo I M

6 сент. 2021 г.

I was looking for something more techincal.