Chevron Left
Вернуться к Hypothesis-Driven Development

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Hypothesis-Driven Development от партнера Виргинский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 639
Рецензии: 120

О курсе

To deliver agile outcomes, you have to do more than implement agile processes- you have to create focus around what matters to your user and constantly test your ideas. This is easier said than done, but most of today’s high-functioning innovators have a strong culture of experimentation. In this course, you’ll learn how to identify the right questions at the right time, and pair them with the right methods to do just enough testing to make sure you minimize waste and maximize the outcomes you create with your user. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 20 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

Лучшие рецензии

MB
29 янв. 2019 г.

Alex does an excellent job in structuring and delivering his courses. Definitely makes me want to continue educational opportunities with his courses offered and University of Virginia.

OS
25 июня 2017 г.

I thought this was a very good practical course. It was challenging for me since I lack experience in software development industry, but I thought it gave me a very good framework.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 121 отзывов о курсе Hypothesis-Driven Development

автор: David T

9 июля 2017 г.

Who, what, how and why. So important and Agile provides the framework to help me Hypothesize, experiment and learn from my efforts.

автор: Keila G G

13 нояб. 2020 г.

Alex Cowan really makes a great job translating AGILE concepts into real-world tools. I have learned a lot in this specialization.

автор: Miguel A T A

12 мая 2019 г.

Es un muy buen curso, me dio mucha luz sobre la importancia de la automatización de las pruebas en equipos ágiles de desarrollo.

автор: Soren G

1 февр. 2020 г.

Data-driven development and with an instructor who knows what he talks about also from a very practical perspective.

автор: Dharma K

15 нояб. 2020 г.

I was able to relate the material to my day to day job and hope to apply some of the concepts on regular basis.

автор: Simas M

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Clear, simple and understandable. Very useful knowledges for nowadays new generation project management age.

автор: Itthipat L

28 сент. 2020 г.

Practical course with a mix of methodology and real-life sharing experience through interviews with experts.

автор: Vivek M

18 сент. 2020 г.

The Hypothesis Driven Development gives a insight into applying the right techniques in the Agile framework

автор: Chames E L

13 нояб. 2019 г.

Great insights on how testing and continuous integration, delivery and deployment are happening in agile way

автор: Paulius U

29 июля 2018 г.

Comprehensive, detailed and well worth the time. Everyone in software development business should take this.

автор: Paulo H C

15 апр. 2017 г.

The evaluations instructions some times are a little vague, but the material is very helpful. Thank you!

автор: Karl G

7 окт. 2017 г.

Great course. The material is well designed and I learned a lot, throughout the specialization so far.

автор: Enrique S L

30 окт. 2020 г.

Muy bien explicado y bien complementado con los consejos de los especialistas conocidos de Alex Cowan.

автор: Frédéric V

1 авг. 2020 г.

Very interesting, I really learn a lot and I found this course very useful and even very pleasant

автор: Patricia F

17 февр. 2018 г.

Very interesting and useful! It completes the overall understanding of the specialization course!

автор: Stefanie P

19 окт. 2020 г.

Very good course about the power of testing and the different phases of product development.

автор: Sridhar S

7 мая 2020 г.

Great Course under Digital Product Specialization

Enjoyed writing Peer reviewed assignment

автор: Saeed A

15 нояб. 2020 г.

a grate course that concentrate on experimenting and testing products or solution before

автор: Mahendra S

28 мар. 2019 г.

Very Great course everyone should do this who works in testing. very helpful for future.

автор: Mauricio L

25 февр. 2018 г.

Very nice as i learned the different aspects of testing using agile approach vs legacy

автор: Raid M

21 сент. 2020 г.

learned about hypothesis and how to create different scenarios to test the idea

автор: Gregory T

11 окт. 2020 г.

Great course! Good practice of key elements and great examples during videos.

автор: 杨彬

9 окт. 2018 г.

The course helps developThis is an interesting and helpful experience for me.

автор: Rupa B

23 апр. 2020 г.

I have learnt so many useful things for my organization. Thanks Alex.

автор: Marcos A R d C

17 мая 2020 г.

This course helped me with my continued development in this field.