Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Analytics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Analytics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 374

О курсе

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value....

Лучшие рецензии

DG

12 мая 2021 г.

I was a bit sceptical at the beginning, but the course proved me wrong. Excellent introduction to data science and its basic concepts, and fits perfectly to the rest of specialization.

AM

12 дек. 2020 г.

Gives thoughtfull ideas on how to manage and make use of data in agile development. Absolutely meets the expectations as it is a beginner level course. Highly recommended.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 92 отзывов о курсе Agile Analytics

автор: Raman S

30 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

автор: Salha A a A

19 дек. 2020 г.

I totally loved it, everything make sense , i definitely gonna use it in my own projects. thank you so much

автор: Kareem C

24 июня 2021 г.

This one is the most challenge in the series for me so far. Great work here I learned a lot in this one.

автор: Shreyas S

8 июля 2020 г.

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

автор: ShaheenArif

21 февр. 2021 г.

Covers a bit of everything to help me get started on my own in the real world and in my job.

автор: Thais X G

21 окт. 2020 г.

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

автор: Cayetano G O

4 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

автор: Richard B

2 мар. 2022 г.

Great mix of concepts and stories from practictioners about what to watch out for

автор: Saeed A

14 дек. 2020 г.

setting analytics measurement and is the best way to test your solution

автор: Mohd N H N

2 дек. 2020 г.

A comprehensive sylabus for us to understand actionable analytics.

автор: Marie d K

4 июня 2020 г.

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

автор: Edita G

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Quite difficult course about agile analytics. But very useful.

автор: Stefanie P

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Sehr guter Einblick in agile Analyse von digitalen Produkten.

автор: Eric L

26 апр. 2021 г.

Very clear and interesting course. As usual I would say !

автор: Aibar U

9 нояб. 2021 г.

It was very insightful course and gave me a lot to think

автор: Utkarsh K

2 окт. 2020 г.

Brilliant course yet again from Alex Cohen! Well Done!

автор: Ariel A

27 дек. 2020 г.

Graet course as part of the Agile Specilizatoin!

автор: James B

16 мая 2021 г.

Great Course, relevant and applicable at work.

автор: Eric M

22 окт. 2020 г.

Nice course. Well organized and concise.

автор: Johnny R D

20 сент. 2021 г.

excellent course, thank you for all ;)

автор: Pranav D

15 февр. 2022 г.

good course to learn agile analytics

автор: Nagappan R

14 авг. 2020 г.

Again i hope i have learnt next step

автор: Asif G

20 июля 2020 г.

Well-detailed and insightful course!

автор: José L P C

20 мая 2020 г.

Best course about agile Analytics

автор: Ettinger T

15 мая 2020 г.

Great course and great content!