Chevron Left
Вернуться к Agile Analytics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Agile Analytics от партнера Виргинский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 184
Рецензии: 45

О курсе

Few capabilities focus agile like a strong analytics program. Such a program determines where a team should focus from one agile iteration (sprint) to the next. Successful analytics are rarely hard to understand and are often startling in their clarity. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, you'll learn how to build a strong analytics infrastructure for your team, integrating it with the core of your drive to value. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122)...

Лучшие рецензии

KM
14 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course to gain knowledge n the subject area specially for the intermediates, i highly recommend this. thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

ET
24 нояб. 2020 г.

I really appreciated the mixture of video lessons, a lot of quizzes and in particular the several interviews which gave a nice insight into the 'real' world.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Agile Analytics

автор: Shahrin S

18 июня 2020 г.

Alex Cowan is one of the most generous educator that I know. I have done many of his courses and completing my specialisation. The generosity that Alex demonstrates to truly teach and ensure that you get the knowledge is obvious from how he run his sessions. There are days that I want to quit, but I kept coming back because at the end of it all when you complete the assignment and you get cert, nothing beats that feeling. I wish I could see more of Alex's passion in the courses b y others. If you have done a distance learning programme, you would understand how lonely it can be sometime. And for some of us, doing such courses is the only way thing that we can learn, could afford and are able to do. So courses like this where Alex truly does his best to teach and create a learning community that supports each other commendable. And for that, I thank Alex and Coursera for making that possible. PS - Alex, my only feedback is try not to scribble too much on your slides. Looking forward to more of your classes.

автор: Poornima S

11 мая 2020 г.

Another fantastic course from Alex Cowan! Insightful, timely and shares great perspective from experts

автор: Johannes G S

21 июля 2020 г.

This course touches a slight bit of a huge subject. The theory is fine, but in my opinion it lacks practical exercises. After completing the course, I completely understand what I should be doing and asking, but I have no idea "how" to do it.

автор: Shivani B

25 июня 2020 г.

The course is the part of both - Agile and Product Management series; in the course taken under Product Management series, this particular course should have been named as "Product Analytics" . This course delves into the aspects of Product Analytics with an Agile framework as a backdrop.Also, the peer review assignment provides a better understand-ability and allows you to re-imagine and implement the scenario given . And since the Product Management in the modern era has given an equal focus to Product Analytics, I think one should give it a shot !

автор: Wessel P

9 июня 2020 г.

Of all modules in the Specialization course, this will rate as my second favourite, as a product manager/ Sales individual and even customer-facing PM these skills will provide you with a greater understanding of your client, and how to test your product to ensure you build good products and solutions. Thanks, Alex.

автор: Kasuntha M

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Great course to gain knowledge n the subject area specially for the intermediates, i highly recommend this. thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

автор: Eva T

25 нояб. 2020 г.

I really appreciated the mixture of video lessons, a lot of quizzes and in particular the several interviews which gave a nice insight into the 'real' world.

автор: Wollfgang A

27 нояб. 2020 г.

It is a great course, very well explained and with expert interventions that with their experience, allows us to understand the AGILE world more.

автор: Gabriel G A B

15 авг. 2020 г.

I love this course it gives me the possibility to know and learn new tools that would help me a lot to get better insights for the company.

автор: Isac S

9 июня 2020 г.

Very enjoyable. The examples were very clear and the interviews very educational. Probably the best course so far in this specialization.

автор: Debry W

19 авг. 2020 г.

At the beginning I though it was going to be really difficult, but Alex makes the course fun, dynamic and easy to understand! Thank you!

автор: Christopher W

20 нояб. 2020 г.

This was a really good course for demonstrating how you can apply analytics, not just a run through of the theory. Really good.

автор: Frédéric V

26 авг. 2020 г.

I really love this specialization and each class in it, it is heavy stuff but still if is made pleasant and accessible.

автор: Raman S

30 сент. 2020 г.

Thanks Prof. Cowan and team for this course. Not only refreshed many fundamental but learned many new things.

автор: Shreyas S

8 июля 2020 г.

Great perspectives on mapping analytics to product innovation pipeline. Learnt a lot and enjoyed it.

автор: Thais X G

21 окт. 2020 г.

the best course to learn agile applied on digital products development, excellent approach

автор: Cayetano G O

4 сент. 2020 г.

Very informative. I am new to this knowledge area and appreciate the good examples.

автор: Marie d K

4 июня 2020 г.

Great introduction to a lot of interesting concepts and tools !

автор: Edita G

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Quite difficult course about agile analytics. But very useful.

автор: Stefanie P

15 нояб. 2020 г.

Sehr guter Einblick in agile Analyse von digitalen Produkten.

автор: Utkarsh K

2 окт. 2020 г.

Brilliant course yet again from Alex Cohen! Well Done!

автор: Eric M

22 окт. 2020 г.

Nice course. Well organized and concise.

автор: Nagappan R

14 авг. 2020 г.

Again i hope i have learnt next step

автор: Asif G

20 июля 2020 г.

Well-detailed and insightful course!

автор: José L P C

20 мая 2020 г.

Best course about agile Analytics