Chevron Left
Вернуться к Удобство использования: исследования и разработка прототипов

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Удобство использования: исследования и разработка прототипов от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Сан-Диего

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 815
Рецензии: 141

О курсе

What makes for a great user experience? How can you consistently design experiences that work well, are easy to use and people want to use? This course will teach you the core process of experience design and how to effectively evaluate your work with the people for whom you are designing. You'll learn fundamental methods of design research that will enable you to effectively understand people, the sequences of their actions, and the context in which they work. Through the assignments, you’ll learn practical techniques for making sense of what you see and transform your observations into meaningful actionable insights and unique opportunity areas for design. You’ll also explore how to generate ideas in response to the opportunities identified and learn methods for making your ideas tangible. By answering specific questions and refining your concepts, you’ll move closer to making your ideas real. We’ll use cases from a variety of industries including health, education, transportation, finance, and beyond to illustrate how these methods work across different domains. Good luck and we hope you enjoy the course!...

Лучшие рецензии

HH

Feb 27, 2016

Really good course.\n\nHelped me understand the importance of interviews in making a product\n\nHelped me come up with many ideas for a single problem\n\ngave me a 260 degree view of user experience

GM

Mar 25, 2019

One of the greatest course on the whole specialisation. Very well written assignments and guidelines. The rest of specialisation should be like that!

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 136 отзывов о курсе Удобство использования: исследования и разработка прототипов

автор: celina o

Apr 07, 2016

Very clear course with many exercices and a good combo with the other courses of this specialisation with the introduction of a different teacher

автор: Jaime F V

Dec 10, 2016

I liked a lot when examples are given but I missed going into some deeper thoughts on what are the ways and tools we can and should use.

автор: Luciana V M

Dec 09, 2018

A primeira semana achei meio fraca, mas aos poucos o conteúdo foi ficando cada vez mais interessante e os exercícios também!

автор: Stephen B

Sep 20, 2017

Good and engaging. I enjoyed this course and the felt the assignments afforded me the opportunity to internalize the ideas.

автор: stella f

May 31, 2020

Giving me insights of user researches and crazy way of generating ideas. Persona and journey maps are practical.

автор: Mikaela M

Mar 13, 2020

The best course from this specialization i’ve taken so far, actually teaches you useful techniques you can use

автор: ZHUO W

Aug 04, 2017

More assignment samples should be given...because it is really easy to sway from the right path for me ...

автор: Lauren V

Feb 06, 2016

There could have been more content and the course been more challenging, otherwise loved it!

автор: Lin Y (

Apr 22, 2018

Well paced and insightful, assignment instructions can be a little vague at times though.

автор: Evita D

Jan 04, 2018

Useful content and presentation, but I expected a bit more from prototyping.

автор: Manny O

Nov 29, 2016

The assignments for this course are more hands on than course 4

автор: Michael K

Mar 18, 2017

very difficult! requires high levels of intrinsic motivation

автор: Santiago B

Feb 12, 2019

Helpful information, great examples and assignments.

автор: 鲜核桃

May 11, 2016

I really like this course assignments.

автор: Ruben E

May 01, 2017

Good course! Learned from others.

автор: Elaine T

Oct 03, 2018

A very nice introduction to UX

автор: LUCIA S B

Mar 07, 2016

The course is very good.

автор: priyatosh k

Jan 24, 2016

awesome tutorial

автор: Vinod

Jun 29, 2017

good learning

автор: silvio r

Nov 09, 2016

great course!

автор: Sanyuktha U

May 27, 2020

Great course

автор: Sam D

Feb 27, 2018

It was OK - like so many other courses in this specialisation it felt like a lot of common sense. I was able to complete the assignments with only minimal scans of the course material and pass all the quizzes without much of a challenge. I have worked in the industry for over a decade though... so may not be the typical student profile.

автор: Rebecca L

Mar 01, 2016

This was a kind of basic course without enough examples. That being said, the most interesting part of the course is prototyping section. I am looking forward to hearing more about that aspect of design.

автор: Valentina

Mar 17, 2017

Great video, they should be longer and more detailed though.

Some of the information about these topics were treated in a more detailed and useful way in the introductory course

автор: Susanne G

Nov 17, 2016

In general it's really fun here but the assignments takes much more time than told and i wished

the focus would be more on layouting interfaces.