Chevron Left
Вернуться к UX (User Experience) Capstone

Отзывы учащихся о курсе UX (User Experience) Capstone от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 47
Рецензии: 11

О курсе

In this UX capstone course, you’ll conduct a multi-stage user experience project to design a product from scratch. You will employ interviews, inspection methods, and user testing, along with ideation, design, and prototyping methods to gain and communicate valuable insight that can be used to deliver a compelling product. You will: Learn how to design and carry out an integrated multi-phase user experience research and design project Gain experience conducting user experience research in a real-world setting Gain hands-on experience with a realistic UX design project Improve ability to communicate design concepts and actionable research findings....

Лучшие рецензии

JL

9 февр. 2020 г.

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

MH

7 мая 2022 г.

in this course i learn lot of knowlege and deep information about ux designer which i think is very beneficial for those peoples who want to became ux designer

Фильтр по:

1–11 из 11 отзывов о курсе UX (User Experience) Capstone

автор: Antoine A

18 мар. 2021 г.

I'm disappointed. Without a doubt, it's the less interesting course of this certificate. I felt on my own during the whole course/project. The teaching videos are rather useless. It should be made clearer that the course take a LOT of time. The fact that students without any experience give marks to a big project like this is a joke. However, I've learnt the steps to create such a project, which is one of the few positive things here when I think about how this course might help me for my future.

автор: Kanishk B

21 июля 2020 г.

Quite tedious specialization. But overall great hands-on learning.

автор: Li T M

29 мая 2020 г.

Difficult to complete but very rewarding.

автор: Jing L

9 февр. 2020 г.

This course is awesome! You'll review all the research methods and design methods you learned in the previous 5 courses. You will have a deeper understanding of UX when you finish all the milestones.

автор: S.M. J I

29 нояб. 2020 г.

A complete capstone, Broad experience achieved. This is really perfect course for user experience design.

автор: Abigail A

26 янв. 2020 г.

Thank you to the instructors for teaching such a great course!

автор: Pradeep A

21 июня 2020 г.

Good opportunity to have hands on

автор: Malik H

8 мая 2022 г.

in this course i learn lot of knowlege and deep information about ux designer which i think is very beneficial for those peoples who want to became ux designer

автор: Daniel C

4 июня 2021 г.

This was an awesome experience where I could learn meanings and methods about UX research world.

автор: Usha M K

9 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent course that covers everything needed to perform a perfect UX case study!

автор: Jorge M R V

30 дек. 2020 г.

excellent course, I learned a lot