Chevron Left
Вернуться к Практическая безопасность

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Практическая безопасность от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,533
Рецензии: 627

О курсе

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
20 июня 2016 г.

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 июня 2016 г.

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 614 отзывов о курсе Практическая безопасность

автор: Oğuzhan B

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

автор: mustafa k r

6 сент. 2019 г.

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

автор: aldo l

19 июня 2017 г.

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

автор: Luis C C

29 сент. 2020 г.

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

автор: Saibal D

9 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

автор: Udit A

17 мая 2020 г.

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

автор: Francesc F C

4 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

автор: Prithvi R T

4 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

автор: Aleksandr G

19 июля 2020 г.

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

автор: Aleksandr E

13 мар. 2017 г.

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

автор: Mohamed A K

10 апр. 2020 г.

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

автор: Fernando T

25 нояб. 2018 г.

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

автор: Denon G A

7 июля 2018 г.

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

автор: sairam

23 сент. 2016 г.

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

автор: ricardo h

17 сент. 2020 г.

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

автор: Chika U N

21 янв. 2019 г.

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed

автор: Sean H

12 окт. 2017 г.

VERY informative and offers much food for thought and how one would approach user-centric security

автор: Claude-S. J

30 окт. 2016 г.

Great course!

Very interesting and very ingaging content (I would go so far as to say very usable).

автор: Ale F

21 нояб. 2016 г.

Excellent course. A must for every software architect of any software that has human interaction.

автор: João D

15 апр. 2016 г.

Very useful insight about Usability in Security. Advice to everyone interested in Cyber Security.

автор: David C

16 сент. 2020 г.

This was a good starting place. I am looking forward to the next courses in this specialization.

автор: Hasmukh P

1 окт. 2020 г.

Very good course, I enjoyed each section and learned new things in Usable Security. Thank you.

автор: JOSÉ C C

4 июня 2019 г.

Excelente, pero seria mucho mejor que la constancia que otorgan tenga valor para el curriculum

автор: Dan R

15 мая 2017 г.

Excellent course filled with plenty of info to get you started thinking about usable security.

автор: Aishwarya U

5 окт. 2016 г.

I think this course was worth taking an I thoroughly enjoyed through every bit of the lessons.