Chevron Left
Вернуться к Практическая безопасность

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Практическая безопасность от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,647
Рецензии: 656

О курсе

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
20 июня 2016 г.

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 июня 2016 г.

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 643 отзывов о курсе Практическая безопасность

автор: Alexandru J

21 мая 2017 г.

Great course. It opened my mind in a few aspects of day to day privacy and security aspects people tend to ignore.

автор: Deepak P A R

14 апр. 2018 г.

Excellent content on Usable Security. User friendly GUI, easy to access the study videos and reading materials.

автор: Shirobokov I

1 авг. 2016 г.

Good interesting course. Good lecturer. But course shoud covet more information because it's a little bit easy.

автор: B K V

6 июня 2020 г.

this course was pretty good i learned lot of things in this course mainly that HCI concepts thank you verymuch

автор: FOSTER K

3 окт. 2019 г.

Very informative and an opener to certain aspect on cyber we normally tend to forget especially privacy policy

автор: Carlos A

28 янв. 2017 г.

Muy bueno el curso, mucha informacion util y con ejemplo de casos reales o faciles de aplicar en lo cotidiano

автор: Oğuzhan B

3 нояб. 2020 г.

Not just for technical stuff, you will learn how doing a real business and product. Thank you for everything.

автор: mustafa k r

6 сент. 2019 г.

this is the most amazing course ever I have been, thanks a lot for the prof, she really five a very rich info

автор: aldo l

19 июня 2017 г.

Jennifer Golbeck is very talented and engaging teacher. All the content was interesting and insightful.

Thanks

автор: Luis C C

29 сент. 2020 г.

excelente el curso de seguridad para conocer afondo todos los problemas para el futuro de nuestros trabajos

автор: Saibal D

9 авг. 2020 г.

Excellent course content and delivery. However some links have changed/removed and these should be updated.

автор: Udit A

17 мая 2020 г.

This course is very well-designed, well-presented, and comprehensive. Thanks for putting in so much effort.

автор: Francesc F C

4 мая 2020 г.

Very interesting, easy to follow and usefoll course. Jen makes all the learning process much more easier :)

автор: Prithvi R T

4 авг. 2020 г.

This is a very good course. The instructor explained every concept with awesome examples and case studies.

автор: Aleksandr G

19 июля 2020 г.

Before this course I didn't know that so many aspects should be considered during design security systems.

автор: Aleksandr E

13 мар. 2017 г.

I strongly recommend this course to all security software developers, managers and of course to designers.

автор: Prabhat K

2 дек. 2020 г.

Thank You Coursera and University of Maryland.well explained,good illustrations.love to be a part of it.

автор: Bradley B

7 янв. 2021 г.

Great introduction, possibly a bit dated but the content was understandable and helpful in progressing.

автор: Mohamed A K

10 апр. 2020 г.

it `s really very interesting and useful course. i learned how to design based on user not my opinion.

автор: Fernando T

25 нояб. 2018 г.

Very nice concepts, I always believed that more security meant less usable systems, which is not true.

автор: Denon G A

7 июля 2018 г.

i learned a lot on usable security particularly in authentication, passwords, HCI, design, and privacy

автор: sairam

23 сент. 2016 г.

Very excellent course module for usable security, real time examples makes students understand easily.

автор: ricardo h

18 сент. 2020 г.

Incredible explanation to understand where the systems security must start on. Very clear and nice.

автор: MOHAMMED A Q

4 янв. 2021 г.

Its was very intresting to learn with this course thanks to all teachers and staffs...Thanks a lot

автор: Chika U N

21 янв. 2019 г.

I have a better understanding of Usability + Security , the videos were clear, simple and detailed