Chevron Left
Вернуться к Практическая безопасность

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Практическая безопасность от партнера Мэрилендский университет в Колледж-Парке

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,736
Рецензии: 672

О курсе

This course focuses on how to design and build secure systems with a human-centric focus. We will look at basic principles of human-computer interaction, and apply these insights to the design of secure systems with the goal of developing security measures that respect human performance and their goals within a system....

Лучшие рецензии

IR
20 июня 2016 г.

I like how in depth this gets. it explains it very well an in ways for people who are starting off in this field to get a basic understanding in exactly what we are learning. very well put together!

DG
28 июня 2016 г.

Despite not being very fond of areas such as human-computer interaction, I found this course to be well-presented and useful. Definitely a necessity for anyone planning on building secure software.

Фильтр по:

526–550 из 658 отзывов о курсе Практическая безопасность

автор: Aaron A

19 апр. 2017 г.

A very fascinating and enjoyable course! I would highly recommend this to anyone wanting to take the first step in learning about cybersecurity.

автор: George V

16 окт. 2019 г.

Very well presented course. A helpful aspect is that you can save notes, repeat parts of the vids, and you have written text to follow.

автор: Dheeraj M P

7 нояб. 2016 г.

Good Course. But has many generic stuffs. We will get to know about most of the security details that we come across our day today life

автор: Bruno T

5 июля 2016 г.

Interesting topics and some very good case studies. But overall I found the course a little repetitive and lacking technical depth.

автор: Varughese K R

1 окт. 2020 г.

Very good structure of the Material. The course helps to increase the basic understanding and definitely comprehend the concepts.

автор: János F P

29 авг. 2020 г.

Teaches some basic knowledge well but some of the content is out of date and the audio quality is poor in some of the videos.

автор: Zach G

10 дек. 2019 г.

Content of the course is good but felt extremely elementary and unrelated to what I thought this track was going to focus on.

автор: Ali A B

1 авг. 2019 г.

the information provided in this course i believe is well balanced for an intro the world of data in information security

автор: Christopher L P

27 нояб. 2016 г.

Instructor was easy to follow, made clear points with today's technology examples and kept me engaged during my time.

автор: Émile G

28 мая 2016 г.

Very clear and organized, I will certainly make use of what I learned when writing programs or designing software.

автор: Amrita B

8 апр. 2016 г.

Very informative, easy to understand and gives a clear understanding about the overall concept on usable security.

автор: Pam

25 апр. 2019 г.

The audio could be better. In some of the lectures the sound would fluctuate from very low to moderately higher.

автор: Evi V

18 сент. 2017 г.

Good introduction, some of the concepts, especially in quizzes are debatable or outdated within the industry.

автор: Fabio D

12 июня 2016 г.

Very interesting and a different approach to make security acceptable to users. Currnet technology allow that

автор: Kabeya M M l G

2 июля 2020 г.

Je suis ravis par cette spécialité qui m'a faite franchir un barrière dans la recherche en Cybersecurity!

автор: Mohammad M

17 июля 2016 г.

this course is cool but not hard enough i think, it should cover more materials and it should be harder.

автор: Manuel R A L

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Excelente curso para iniciar, felicitaciones, muy contento con la información y conocimiento obtenido.

автор: artscot

26 окт. 2020 г.

Very informative course. It was very interesting learning the intricacies of IT security and privacy.

автор: Gokul K

7 нояб. 2016 г.

If there were some Powerpoint slides in the course memorising would have been easier. Thanks a lot.

автор: Thịnh N Đ

25 сент. 2020 г.

The quality of videos is rather low. Also, in some videos, the backgrounds are quite distractive.

автор: Nimit

9 июня 2016 г.

A really good course in usable security. A little more of assignments would have been better

автор: Roderick R

5 окт. 2017 г.

Good course that covered very useful material. Dr. Goldbeck is an outstanding instructor!!

автор: Dmitriy M

10 апр. 2016 г.

Doesnt meet my expectations - it is all about "Usable", but not about "Security" at all.

автор: Joel s

10 янв. 2021 г.

After completing this course it give me the encouragement to continue my studies in ITC

автор: Abhishek Y

17 мая 2020 г.

The course was helpful. There should have been some practical stuff for the students.