Chevron Left
Вернуться к Неписаная конституция Америки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Неписаная конституция Америки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
Оценки: 177
Рецензии: 48

О курсе

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

EB

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 48 отзывов о курсе Неписаная конституция Америки

автор: Simon M

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

автор: Roberta L B M

Oct 14, 2015

Professor Amar is very well organized and explains the contents in a very clear - and deep - way!

автор: Charlene E C

Oct 18, 2015

OUTSTANDING!

автор: 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

автор: Fran

Aug 08, 2016

Engaging: this professor's passion for his subject is infectious.

автор: Theo J

Apr 30, 2016

This is a great and really interesting course. I am a non-US lawyer trained in the Common Law English legal tradition and thus, it is quite refreshing for me to 'get my feet wet' in a slightly different but not totally dissimilar legal system.

автор: Gabriel C S d F

Sep 10, 2015

An amazing course that expresses the real subjects meanings of the Constitution with strong juridical arguments.

автор: Rose G

Feb 28, 2016

Excellent

автор: Dunyamali B

Jun 03, 2017

Thanks for perfect course my dearest Coursera. The course is better especially for future lawyers, social science students, and legal workers. Professor Amar is the best with his laconic speech, pedagogic skills, and knowledge..

автор: JOHN Q

Feb 07, 2016

interesting and fascinating how much I didn't know.

автор: Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

автор: Lucas P R W

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

автор: JoAnne E R

Jul 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, I found it quite thought provoking. The major problem is not the Professor or the Teacher Assistant's fault. Some of the Reviewer's use this venue to cause other worthy students to have low grades, I have discovered that such Reviewers do not read the essays, yet, they grade the essay by giving the student low marks. This practice is not acceptable at Yale University. To do such to a fellow student is not honorable, and should be reported to the Professor each time. I love taking courses with this Professor. If possible, I shall continue to take courses from him in the future.

автор: Grace S

Sep 25, 2016

Excellent course!

автор: Jovita D L

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

автор: 林思瑶

Apr 17, 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

автор: Catherine L

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!

автор: Thiago B R

Aug 16, 2016

Great course!!

автор: Parthiban S

Sep 04, 2015

Great course

автор: melissa j

Feb 12, 2016

Excellent course! I enjoyed the lectures and writing assignments and it was a good introduction to Constitutional Law. I also took Part 1 of this course. Thanks to Yale, Coursera, and Professor Amar for making this available online.

автор: William W L

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

автор: Jessica A H

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

автор: Roderick M

Apr 06, 2017

great Course audit!

автор: Suelen S D

Sep 16, 2015

Great!