Chevron Left
Вернуться к Неписаная конституция Америки

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Неписаная конституция Америки от партнера Йельский университет

4.8
Оценки: 167
Рецензии: 46

О курсе

An introduction to basic techniques of constitutional interpretation....

Лучшие рецензии

WL

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

EB

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 46 отзывов о курсе Неписаная конституция Америки

автор: Simon M

Oct 24, 2018

Excellent

автор: Jessica A H

Jun 24, 2018

This was a great companion course to America's Written Constitution. I very much enjoyed Professor Amar's presentations and discussions! Great class to take!

автор: 张澜译

Jun 02, 2018

very good and very useful

автор: Richard H

Apr 09, 2018

Thanks so much Amir...Superb.

автор: Lucas P R W

Feb 21, 2018

Excelent! Professor Amar's domain the issue.

автор: THEODORE P G

Jan 09, 2018

Enlightening!!

автор: Christian K

Jan 02, 2018

Extremely satisfied with the Coursera experience; what a wonderful resource. More importantly, Professor Amar's material is fascinating for those interested in law, government, history, and civics. His class, as well his book "The Unwritten Constitution," are both extremely engaging and encourage a new generation of legal thinkers more mindful than ever of the past as a whole. Looking forward to enrolling in "America's Constitution: A Biography."

автор: Catherine L

Dec 28, 2017

This is a course everyone in the US needs to take to gain a much better perspective on our Constitution and what it means to have and to hold a democracy. I have already recommended it to friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Professor Amar!

автор: Jovita D L

Dec 08, 2017

TA bonus tracks were great! Very useful course and perspective on governance in America

автор: Dimitrius D P

Sep 25, 2017

Great course, Professor Amar is great. It was an honour.

автор: Tamer G

Sep 21, 2017

Amazing course given by a great professor! Highly recommend!

автор: William W L

Sep 19, 2017

This is an exceptional course taught by a masterful constitutional scholar. I highly recommend it to anyone seeking to learn more about America's Unwritten Constitution and its

автор: Baptiste C

Jul 22, 2017

Absolutely Fascinating ! Professor Amar is someone I really appreciate, he is a very good teacher. Nevertheless, there is a problem with the sound, it is not always audible.

автор: JoAnne E R

Jul 04, 2017

I enjoyed this course, I found it quite thought provoking. The major problem is not the Professor or the Teacher Assistant's fault. Some of the Reviewer's use this venue to cause other worthy students to have low grades, I have discovered that such Reviewers do not read the essays, yet, they grade the essay by giving the student low marks. This practice is not acceptable at Yale University. To do such to a fellow student is not honorable, and should be reported to the Professor each time. I love taking courses with this Professor. If possible, I shall continue to take courses from him in the future.

автор: Stephen B

Jun 28, 2017

I enjoyed this course very much. I look forward to taking the first part of this course in the near future. Thanks for your insights, Prof. Amar. They are particularly appreciated at this particular time in our history.

автор: Ericka B

Jun 21, 2017

Professor Amar was a delightful and informative instructor I thoroughly enjoyed the course materials and all that I learned about the US and it's Constitution.

автор: Russell D S

Jun 21, 2017

Lecture is much less polished than I would expect.

автор: Dunyamali B

Jun 03, 2017

Thanks for perfect course my dearest Coursera. The course is better especially for future lawyers, social science students, and legal workers. Professor Amar is the best with his laconic speech, pedagogic skills, and knowledge..

автор: Ahmer J K

May 15, 2017

Excellent course by the professor and Yale!

автор: Madeline B

Apr 30, 2017

The teacher is amazing, and the content is interesting and makes me want to pursue Law. However the classmates are extremely aggregating and track you down to give you low scores in order that they themselves may succeed. I cannot explore my interests with this sort of setting.

автор: 林思瑶

Apr 17, 2017

One of the best law courses in Coursera!

автор: Roderick M

Apr 06, 2017

great Course audit!

автор: Rachael W

Mar 29, 2017

Great course! The professor is unstructured, and has the tendency to ramble in the lecture, but thoroughly enjoyed the course.

автор: Yvon L

Jan 27, 2017

Mind engaging

автор: Maria S

Oct 11, 2016

It's always interesting to read between the lines and go beyond a text and especially the Constitution! A big thank you to Professor Amar and Coursera for making this available to us!