Chevron Left
Вернуться к UI Design Capstone

UI Design Capstone, Миннесотский университет

4.6
Оценки: 29
Рецензии: 11

Об этом курсе

This Capstone Course for the UI Design Specialization is a group design project in which you will combine and demonstrate the user research, design/prototyping, and evaluation skills you've learned by designing the solution to one of a set of selected projects....

Лучшие рецензии

автор: RR

Oct 30, 2017

Great, informative course! Excellent faculty, meaningful assignments, flexible timing.

автор: MU

Aug 13, 2017

Good a challenging way to test and resume all the other courses

Фильтр по:

Рецензии: 12

автор: Robert Maxey

Feb 20, 2019

I really learned a lot through this course, working with different people also allowed me to learn more and more. One thing that I wish and thought I would do is the "designing" but it really did not but this still remains worth my time.

автор: Eva Higueras

Jan 27, 2019

Overall it's an excellent specialisation, it has good materials and videos.

I enjoyed all courses, although some of the videos felt a bit slow and in my opinion could be improved by being more dynamic, using more examples and images. The way assignments are reviewed could also be improved, maybe having a more thorough process, but in general it's a good system.

The capstone gives students the opportunity to work on a team-based project collaborating via Slack.

Completing this specialisation (together with the Graphic Design and Interaction Design Specialisations) helped me to land my first job as a UX Designer!

Very recommendable

Thank you!

автор: Sara P. Fernandes

Jan 22, 2019

Great course and great professors!

автор: Tammie Letroise-Brown

Nov 14, 2018

Awful, unorganized, and unattended. No accountability from the teaching assistants - questions never answered. Team members left the group and we weren't notified. Communication challenges between team members are not addressed - meaning we are teamed up with people who don't have access to Google or other products. That's never considered. If I had known any of this going in, I would have not taken this capstone. I'm taking the Interaction specialization and will just do their capstone to include in my portfolio. Awful.

автор: Carlos Benitez

Oct 02, 2018

awesome course

автор: Julian Rivas Escobar

Mar 19, 2018

good project, excellent methodology. recommended for everyone that want to expand his UI UX knowledge.

автор: Ihar Matsiunou

Nov 12, 2017

Extremely useful and fun! Great experience.

автор: Rebecca rosso

Oct 30, 2017

Great, informative course! Excellent faculty, meaningful assignments, flexible timing.

автор: Alina Rapp

Oct 29, 2017

One of the best course of UI and UX!

автор: Julie Melberg

Oct 18, 2017

It is great to pull everything together in context, and working with a team is realistic and rewarding; however, each of my teammates hailed from a different part of the world (including time zones 12 hours apart), so group discussion was very time consuming. I think we would have learned more from each other and produced a better product had we been able to converse.