Chevron Left
Вернуться к The Blockchain

Отзывы учащихся о курсе The Blockchain от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.1
звезд
Оценки: 123
Рецензии: 39

О курсе

Begin your exploration of blockchain technologies with a look at fundamental blockchain concepts along with an application in which blockchain technology plays a critical role — cryptofinance. This course also introduces distributed digital systems in terms of software and network architecture, and shows how these systems underlie the functionality of the blockchain. In this and the following courses in the specialization you'll have a chance for hands-on-practice to cement your learning. This course requires the purchase of two books for the completion of assignments: Drescher, D. (2017). Blockchain Basics: A Non-Technical Introduction in 25 Steps. (ISBN-13: 978-1484226032) Antonoupoulos, A. M. (2017). The Internet of Money, Volume Two. (ISBN-13: 978-1947910065)...

Лучшие рецензии

SK
17 авг. 2020 г.

I have read about Blockchain earlier but I needed structured way to learn about it effectively. This course enabled me to learn in a very effective way.

DM
18 окт. 2020 г.

Under this Information Age Blockchain Technology have changed and will keep enlightening the future of Finance and other different sectors!

Фильтр по:

26–39 из 39 отзывов о курсе The Blockchain

автор: Karthikeyan S

24 дек. 2020 г.

Nice great to learn.Keep it going

автор: Linda O A

14 нояб. 2021 г.

TS

автор: Saptarsi B

6 апр. 2021 г.

A beginner's overview of the blockchain scenario, about peer-to-peer networks and crypto currencies

автор: Marc H

5 апр. 2021 г.

Very basic course. Not much content nor support provided by the instructor.

Errors in the peer-review assignment instructions not corrected after being signaled months ago.

Not enough people taking the course to review peer-reviewed assignments.

I feel I have lost my time and (some) money.

автор: Haris Z

31 мар. 2021 г.

No details on the topics covered in the form of videos. Only books have been recommended. I believe the course lacks teaching content and discussions dont reveal much knowledge on peer to peer systems or anything else

автор: Ian D

14 апр. 2021 г.

Plain. Feels a little like hand holding. In addition, the assignments didn't always line up with the readings.

автор: Neel K

18 мар. 2021 г.

The course does not contain any practical demonstration or organized videos.

автор: MARTYNS N

6 июля 2020 г.

The Youtube videos were not very relevant or understandable for a beginner

автор: jennifer g

1 дек. 2020 г.

Bad material, bad evaluation system,... quite "shitty" course ;(((

автор: Eric A

22 авг. 2020 г.

course, looks interesting but it does not have content available to learn and majority of the information need to be read in the book that is not available to purchase or at higher price. therefore have decided not to continue with the course. Shame.

автор: Eliot C

31 июля 2021 г.

V​ery lazily assembled collection of short videos and unhelpful assignments. Not worth the time unless you think the certificate might get more eyes on your resume.

автор: Taouil M

26 февр. 2021 г.

Finish first week and there isn't any content, have to buy a book a read it. Not exactly what I call a course

автор: Ninad H

20 окт. 2021 г.

Should include the readings instead of making us buy from Amazon. Poor way to teach.

автор: Rita F

9 дек. 2020 г.

Statt Lektüre soll man ein Buch kaufen und lesen.