Chevron Left
Вернуться к Types of Conflict

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Types of Conflict от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
Оценки: 509
Рецензии: 121

О курсе

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Лучшие рецензии

DC

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 117 отзывов о курсе Types of Conflict

автор: Rasheed A

Jul 13, 2016

This course enhanced my understanding in conflicts.

автор: Anslem P

Jan 25, 2016

Great course and content

автор: Catherine M

Feb 13, 2017

Loved it! It really broke down the understanding of conflict in lovely bite sizes. I can't wait to start the 2nd course in the specialization!

автор: Zeyar O

Oct 17, 2016

Thank you so much for organizing this course. I learned a lot in a few days and tried to reflect on what I did in the past and tried to analyze the problems in an organization I know here to understand what went wrong and what they could have done otherwise to avoid internal conflicts that led to a high turn over rate. Thanks again for I learned so much.

автор: Sofia B

Nov 05, 2015

very good course

автор: Idotenyin U

Nov 26, 2015

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

автор: Faye V S

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

автор: NITAN G

Oct 08, 2015

Great one. i must recommend that everyone has to go through this course. Wonderful one

автор: Luis M L B

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

автор: Lidia M A d O

Sep 10, 2018

Good contents, simple, very useful!

автор: Lindsey W

Oct 09, 2018

Great review of types of conflict faced in both office and personal environment.

автор: Maíra M G

Aug 28, 2019

adorei

автор: Dr. J C

Sep 07, 2019

Understanding the types of conflict will allow for clearer directions on resolution to said conflicts. Understanding that conflict can allow growth of a team is helpful in one's everyday business.

автор: Emilie S

Sep 10, 2019

Great course to gain awareness of thee dynamics in conflict situations. Which is a first step to resolving the conflicts.

автор: Mariya K

Jan 13, 2019

Very systematic and informative.

автор: Pommiraj A

Feb 21, 2019

Good course, usefull for professional life as well as personal life to deal with the conflict

автор: RODRIGO C

Mar 12, 2019

fluid and usufull

автор: Amanfo A

Aug 12, 2016

its relatively a good course, although i expected the analogy to be more of a conflict manager.s perspective rather than being in the saddle of a party to the conflict. However it still helps in conflict resolution

автор: Dharamkar s

Sep 16, 2016

Nice course. Informative

автор: Uda W

Sep 04, 2016

So helpful. I learned a lot.

автор: Diamond T

Feb 01, 2016

Very good class

автор: Jarrent T

Sep 18, 2017

This is useful to remind us of some of the rudimentary concepts on conflict management.

автор: Emmanuel Q

Oct 11, 2017

very ineresting. look forward to continue

автор: Arturas M

Feb 21, 2017

The course is a very nice introduction to the whole specialization. The structure of the course is very well developed, contains quite a number of use cases that give illustrations to conflicts and possible resolutions. The professor(s) of the course invested quite some effort and time to it.

автор: Fabio D

Sep 09, 2017

Interesting overview on types of conflicts and some hints to appraoch them