Chevron Left
Вернуться к Types of Conflict

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Types of Conflict от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.3
Оценки: 500
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

Conflict is everywhere and it is impossible to avoid conflicting viewpoints. However, not all conflict is bad, nor is it inherently negative. How conflict is handled makes all the difference. It is through proper identification and understanding of conflict that allows for effective resolutions, some of which may yield positive outcomes. In this course, we will examine the different types of conflict, how to understand and embrace the positive aspects of conflict, and how to successfully navigate conflict to positive resolution. This course presents the material though video lessons, case studies, and interviews. In each module students will be presented with in-video quiz questions to test their understanding. To further their mastery of the content students will also be asked to complete two peer reviewed assignments. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Identify the different types of conflict 2. Illustrate the positive aspects of conflict 3. Provide examples of positive ways to deal with conflict...

Лучшие рецензии

FS

Sep 25, 2016

This course was fun and fits into real world experiences. I was able to use common sense along with the course material. Nalja speaks very clear and easy to follow.

LB

Nov 14, 2016

Very good course a lot to learn specially with the globalization and working with different cultures is a really with tool for personal and company improvement.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 113 отзывов о курсе Types of Conflict

автор: 武利鑫

Dec 13, 2015

very good,you will learn what you want .

автор: José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

автор: Marcela P

Jun 18, 2016

spectacular

автор: Catherine M

Feb 13, 2017

Loved it! It really broke down the understanding of conflict in lovely bite sizes. I can't wait to start the 2nd course in the specialization!

автор: Idotenyin U

Nov 26, 2015

Highly recommended if like me you have professional communication difficulties.

автор: Dario

Mar 08, 2016

It gave the algorithm to address a conflict, professionally. Concepts are common sense, mostly but the combination and how to use them is provided in here.

автор: Teresa B

May 11, 2017

Really helpful course with insights and case studies from experienced professionals.

автор: Raj H

Jun 26, 2016

Good, to the point. Quick and easy tools to identify the sources and types of conflict and the tools you can use to successfully resolve conflict.

автор: Lucky K

Jul 03, 2016

A concise and brilliant course

автор: Ibeh D N

May 11, 2018

Good

автор: Ademuyiwa A

Jan 28, 2017

Great Course Great Instructors

автор: Deepak S

Jun 27, 2018

Hi This was a very good course and g

автор: Ankur A

Nov 16, 2017

Thank you esteem faculties and all the students who made this course. Excellent

автор: Yury F V

Jul 09, 2016

Este curso que faz parte dos módulos de cursos integrados está servindo de atual conhecimento a cerca dos conflitos, venho a aprender muito com ele. Parabéns aos professores e aos realizadores deste incrível projeto.

автор: Sillo J

Sep 12, 2016

this course changed me a whole lot.

автор: Teresa T

May 22, 2017

A great foundation giving you all the basic skills to understand and resolve conflict.

автор: Quazi A H

May 06, 2018

The course will make someone educated to deal with conflict situation either professional or personal life.

автор: Nhat Q L

Sep 10, 2017

Great course

автор: Salem A S

Dec 01, 2017

Excellent course and very beneficiary to all type of people to solve self conflicts, work conflicts and many others. I advice to enroll

автор: Katina S

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent course! Relevant to everyday living. Great instructor.

автор: Nhu Q M

Sep 12, 2017

great course

автор: Mayrine F

Feb 03, 2018

This series of courses have been invaluable to me in my work! I work with elderly, and if you have ever done this, you know they are argumentative, unsatisfied, most are sickly, and there is constant confusion and conflict going on!! This has helped me learn how to deal with their many, many complaints and arguments.

автор: Tiémoko O

Jan 28, 2017

E

автор: Yoo M

Aug 09, 2016

GREAT

автор: Deirdre F

Mar 01, 2018

This is an excellent course! I am so glad that I took it!