Chevron Left
Вернуться к Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques от партнера Google

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,332

О курсе

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Лучшие рецензии

SF

15 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 456 отзывов о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

автор: Sneh E

25 мая 2021 г.

Really nice course was easy and fun week three qwiklab was hard but everything else was really good Thank you Google and Coursera

автор: Marc G

14 сент. 2020 г.

Very practical stuff easy to implement. Lots of common sense, yes, but packaged in a way that makes it actionable. Great stuff!

автор: Elias M

18 июля 2020 г.

A cool complex topic with a dense information amount. Will come back to many learned concepts from this course for sure. Thanks

автор: Valentino S

26 мар. 2020 г.

Really good info including a thinking skill on prioritizing and organizing planned work on managing And supporting IT Admin.

автор: Grigoriy S

12 сент. 2021 г.

​Very good course, and very nice instructor. I definitely feel as though I've learned a lot of new things in this course.

автор: Nata C

7 сент. 2020 г.

Amé este curso, bien estructurado e información sumamente valiosa para los que trabajamos en el campo del soporte de TI

автор: Harold M

29 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course on troubleshooting and debugging. The content on linux is great.

Thank you Google and the instructors!

автор: Gourav R

20 сент. 2020 г.

I'm so grateful for such an amazing course with amazing teachers. It was more than expected. I'm looking forward to it

автор: Tom D

20 февр. 2020 г.

This is a very special course, which has both practical tips and very useful rules that not just for IT. Great course!

автор: Marcial A H S

8 мар. 2022 г.

Really challenging and useful. To learn too much about how to implement profilers, testers and debugging techniques.

автор: tendai m

29 мая 2021 г.

Love the course! Its provides useful techniques and introduces tools which I will be very useful in my IT career! :)

автор: Jorge B

28 сент. 2021 г.

Excellent Course!! Great instructor and tons of knowledge that motivates us to continue growing as problem solvers.

автор: Marco A G C

16 янв. 2021 г.

Solo propongo que por favor agreguen más laboratorio, con eso el curso sería mucho mejor.

Muchísimas gracias.

автор: Pradyumna K

9 мар. 2021 г.

This course is awesome, I learned about very helpful Linux commands to troubleshoot and debug applications.

автор: Luis V

4 окт. 2020 г.

Me gusto aunque me hubiera gustado un poco mas de ejemplos practicos especialmente en el caso de profiler.

автор: vasanth p

16 мая 2020 г.

Good curriculum, Nice explanation and Challenging questions. Simply LOVED the entire course.

Thanks Google.

автор: jose j

14 дек. 2021 г.

I​'ve learned different ways to solve problems. I would recommed this course to any system administrator.

автор: Ahmad A

1 мар. 2021 г.

This course is awesome for those who didn't know how to troubleshooting dan debugging properly. Good job!

автор: Rasineni D

15 янв. 2022 г.

Really useful to every one who are willing to see them self in IT sector.

Thanks to Google and Coursera

автор: Jesse G S

17 нояб. 2021 г.

T​his course helped with my troubleshooting skills and reinforced my python skills with the exercises.

автор: Greg

24 июля 2020 г.

Fun course, easy to follow, and learned some useful info for troubleshooting my own personal computer!

автор: 로봇

23 февр. 2021 г.

It was fun because it included a lot of practice.

I am sure that this lecture has the best instructor.

автор: Deep M

20 июня 2020 г.

thank a lot to google staff and coursera team i make it..and again big thanks to my co learners ...

автор: Teja s

23 июля 2021 г.

This was a great learning experience for me. Thank you for taking your time in making this course.

автор: Shrinivas K

17 нояб. 2020 г.

You may think you know it all; but there is something always to learn. Nice tips in this course.