Chevron Left
Вернуться к Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques от партнера Google

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,338

О курсе

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Лучшие рецензии

SF

15 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 457 отзывов о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

автор: Aswin R

28 сент. 2020 г.

This is a pretty good course for people who wants to do their own way of optimizing their code for efficiency and if at times they software crashes or misbehave... we know how to debug and troubleshoot the system if required

автор: Валиуллин Ш Р

8 янв. 2022 г.

This course was interesting to do. Everything was interesting and useful through this course. Additional thank you to Amanda - the way you give material is amazing, and the team who made this true. Good luck and see you! :)

автор: Mark Q

4 окт. 2020 г.

The best part of this course is learning a lot of new ways to fix code. I had a great experience understanding new concepts and techniques of debugging and troubleshooting. Overall, this was an awesome course.

автор: Fadhel A

28 июля 2021 г.

In addition to the awesome technical knowledge given in this course, it gives by plenty of ideas to tackle the problems that you may have in your life. You may call it a course on problem solving as well.

автор: Anurag p

12 окт. 2020 г.

The course was very great and very engaging. The inclusion of real-world problems made the course more interesting. Got to know about many new things which I am going to apply in my current life.

автор: Sergio F

16 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

автор: Gabriel B

7 янв. 2022 г.

Obtenés el método requerido para enfrentarte a los problemas habituales que se generan en la actividad de IT y te facilita cas estrategias más productivas para hacerte cargo de ellas

автор: Khaterine B d O S

4 окт. 2020 г.

Curso muito interessante para entender melhor como descobrir erros através de técnicas simples. As leituras recomendadas são ótimas ferramentas para entender mais sobre o assunto.

автор: Ilya G M

29 мар. 2020 г.

Great course! I found a lot of information on the concurrency in python, python profilers and debuging tools. It is a great place to start digging into the subject, thanks a lot!

автор: Boris P

8 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

автор: Greg F

6 апр. 2021 г.

Another great course taught enthusiastically. Oft neglected practical skills, common sense approaches and good advice are combined with a good starter set of technical tools.

автор: Thanh S T

3 мар. 2020 г.

This course is amazing. It's good for new beginner learn how the practical work is. As an senior software engineer, it is also a chance for me to review my knowledge.

автор: Steven C

9 янв. 2022 г.

The course introduced me to many tools and concepts used in the world of troubleshooting and debugging. Many of the tools I will be using on the job and at home!

автор: Gigi M D

2 янв. 2021 г.

I think it is a very usfeul course because of all techniques that are shown and it's use on the daily troubleshooting, this is also very useful for personal use.

автор: Soumya S M

28 окт. 2020 г.

This course helped me to discover so many new tools that come prebuilt into Linux and Mac systems. This is an excellent addition to my skillset. Thank you.

автор: Chandra S T

16 июля 2020 г.

The content is designed in a more useful and informative way, about the various tools to be used at different levels for debugging and troubleshooting.

автор: Anuj m

5 мар. 2022 г.

Amazing course , learned a lot , not just about troubleshootig and debugging but the knowledge that is applicable to other domains of life and carrer

автор: Izmilia P

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very frustating, because I'm difficult in found error and debugging code, thanks to this course video and reading which help me lot passing qwiklabs!

автор: carl r

29 янв. 2020 г.

Very well explained, my work is mostly to find and fix bugs, and with this short course I learned a little bit more, ways that I did not think about.

автор: Steve D

6 мар. 2022 г.

Having an organized action plan for troubleshooting and debugging is so helpful. Especially since we will be spending most of our time in this area.

автор: Doug L

5 июня 2021 г.

Great course. Thank you! Not only did I learn a lot it has helped me identify performance monitoring and debugging as the area I want to pursue.

автор: Fahmim M S

9 сент. 2020 г.

It's very interesting to learn how to troubleshoot and debug computer problems by using python. I hope it's helped me with my future learning.

автор: Aigul U

10 янв. 2021 г.

Very interesting and interactive course which helped me to understand the basics of debugging techniques and how to solve common IT problems

автор: Vlad Z

20 авг. 2020 г.

Great class! Enjoyed learning about how to make programs work better and about the basics of IT issues and how deal with them. Thank you!

автор: CAHYARANI A H

15 мар. 2022 г.

Hi peeps!

I've done to finish this course. This is an amazing course anw, i can deep dive in about troubleshoot and debugging in phyton!