Chevron Left
Вернуться к Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques от партнера Google

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 2,518

О курсе

In this course, we'll give you the tools to quickly identify and solve real-world problems that you might come across in your IT role. We'll look at a bunch of different strategies and approaches for tackling the most common pitfalls of your code and IT infrastructure. You'll learn strategies for approaching almost any technical problem and then see how those apply to solving different real-world scenarios. We picked examples that include general system issues, issues with software that someone else wrote, and issues with programs that we wrote. We'll talk about problems that can affect any operating system, and we'll also look at challenges specific to certain platforms and scripting languages. We strongly recommend that you’ve taken the prior courses in this program, or already have knowledge of Python and Linux so that you can follow along with our troubleshooting examples....

Лучшие рецензии

SF

15 авг. 2020 г.

Great course. I learned a lot about troubleshooting and debugging. Not only learned to troubleshoot small issues but also bigger issues with applications, equipment, servers, network, etc..

BP

7 авг. 2020 г.

Excelente curso, excelente instructor. Una gran cantidad de información muy útil.

***********************

Excellent course, excellent instructor. A lot of very useful information.

Фильтр по:

451–475 из 484 отзывов о курсе Troubleshooting and Debugging Techniques

автор: Paul D

27 июня 2020 г.

This course has little to do with Python and belongs in a different stack. It's more of a basic troubleshooting course for jr sys admins than an "IT Automation with Python" course. The course would be much better if it focused on Python and had more hands on Python exercises.

автор: Meshal H A

27 мар. 2021 г.

The exams were not giving problems that build our knowledge, and also there was a lot of things in the lessons, so I think it is better to make a written summary of what we learned and the commands and tools the instructor talked about.

автор: Irfan A

15 мая 2020 г.

Its my 4th course of this specialization. Unlike previous 3 courses I found myself struggling to focus on this course because the content was more focused on video lectures and less practical problems.

автор: Leo B

7 февр. 2022 г.

Poor video material, much talk about many situations inside systems, but not much coding, and no clear pedagogic path. The second and 4th qwiklabs were great though, challenging and fun.

автор: Bikash K

22 июля 2020 г.

Codes are not well explained. Modules and codes were just coming from here and there. It just made me alienated in this course. But for the part of theory explanation, it was good.

автор: Jay S

18 июля 2020 г.

This Course is more Theoretical instead it should make more focus on Practical learning which would overall benefit the students or learners like me.

автор: Thiago F N

20 февр. 2020 г.

Pretty basics stuff, maybe I was just expecting more challenging content.

The instructor is pretty good, easy to understand.

автор: Ahmad N M

26 мая 2020 г.

I wish to reduce theoretical concepts and repetitive ones , and put more practical exercises

Thank you, Amanda

автор: Ahmed A

22 апр. 2021 г.

This is the most course I didn't like at all and skipped it because of the instructor

автор: moha A

19 мая 2020 г.

the course focus on IT more than debugging techniques in Python it self

автор: Artem D

14 июля 2021 г.

Very simple. The obvious things are told.

автор: Блохин С В

26 окт. 2020 г.

Almost unnecessary. Nothing usible

автор: Artyom

24 сент. 2021 г.

Sorry but I say no

автор: Agista R

8 мар. 2022 г.

A but dragging

автор: Tomás M

6 сент. 2022 г.

Honestly, a 100% useless course. If it was not for the specialization as a whole, probably completely avoidable. It provides literally 0 practical examples, the "tricky labs" are a copy-paste joke with 0 neurons to put on, and the instructor does nothing but tell a story about how she solved issues she encountered in her professional life. Fine I guess for story telling, but definitely not instructive for learners.

автор: Romir T

28 июня 2021 г.

Course was extremley buggy, although I had watched all of the videos, none of them had been marked, in addition to this, my quickilabs assignments had given me wrong usernames on occasion and I would had to restart the lab. Also in addition to the quickilabs problems, my code would work perfectly half of the time, and then just completely break the next and it was extremely unpredictable.

автор: Ryan C

23 июля 2021 г.

The labs seemed to be either very basic or very challenging to the point you were not set up very well. The hard ones were where she just went very quickly on how to do it, just did it instead of teaching it. Also, many of the videos were just common sense and she would continue talking on similar concepts.

автор: Arun K

25 авг. 2022 г.

Applicable mostly to Linux Systems, with a rare mention of Windows here and there. I installed WSL Ubuntu on my system and managed to keep up. It's not for everyone. The instructor was really good, very clear and explained everything well.

автор: JABEZ J (

25 июля 2021 г.

there was an error, i completed the lab and i got the number in week 1 while i checked it for my progress completion it said error,now i have no quota to proceed my lab now i won't get my it automation certificate..any help team

автор: RNM

3 июля 2021 г.

Terrible.

The quiz in chapter 1 is not covered in any of the videos I watched. You need to not just under python but be able to write the code in order to answer the questions.

автор: Abraam M

7 авг. 2020 г.

First Course in the automation specialization, where I can tell I did not get any new knowledge of it. Just completed it in order to proceed in the whole specialization.

автор: Angelica I

26 сент. 2021 г.

I didn't like this course ! I felt like it was too technical and didn't offer enough solutions to problems, especially in the final lab.

автор: Antoine W

5 июня 2020 г.

There is a dead link in the final project, the csv file that needs to be processed. WIthout this file, the course cannot be completed.

автор: Lilia G

3 июня 2020 г.

The instructor was superb and I enjoyed her delivery. The labs and quizzes leave a lot of room for improvement.

автор: Komal R

20 дек. 2020 г.

The course focuses more on debugging on Linux systems.

The course contains basic troubleshooting techniques.