Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 533
Рецензии: 145

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 142 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: sergey s

Mar 26, 2017

Very useful course! Tks!

автор: tran v d

Oct 03, 2017

usefull

автор: Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

автор: Alejandra G

Jan 12, 2017

This is an amazing course for anyone who is not a not a native speaker, and it might be useful for native speakers alike!

автор: 赵翔龙

May 31, 2017

It is a valuable course with pertinent knowledge.

автор: Jose A R N

Oct 12, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

автор: Alex

Jan 19, 2017

This is absolute treasure! I want to thank you so much

автор: li w

Nov 14, 2016

автор: Anne C R G M

Dec 14, 2016

This an excellent course!

автор: Oleksandr K

Oct 10, 2016

Very interesting course! Thank you!

автор: Ricardo O

Aug 12, 2016

This course is very helpful in my lenguage learning

автор: Li, W

Apr 18, 2017

it is a very good course, but if I do not up grade the course (paid the fee) , I cannot go to next course! I feel really sorry about that!

автор: Fernando H U

Aug 07, 2017

It is a very good course, with superb content.

автор: Betiane L B d S

Mar 08, 2018

The course is very good because we learn small details of the English language that pass us unnoticed.

автор: Amrit B

Nov 14, 2016

Great course. Thank you University of Irvine for this great course.

автор: CARLOS H R B

Mar 23, 2017

!Great Course¡

автор: Toussaint J R

Jan 26, 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

автор: JasonCai

Aug 09, 2016

It's really helpful!

автор: alejandra r

Mar 25, 2017

What a wonderful and useful course!

автор: Rasheed A

Sep 01, 2016

Absolutely amazing course

автор: Pawel F

Oct 23, 2016

This was fantastic course. BIG thanks for all of you.

автор: Lagore

Nov 25, 2016

I have really enjoyed this course. T

автор: omar m f

Sep 23, 2017

recommended

автор: Alejandro G G

May 29, 2017

This course is amazing and I have learnt a lot of tricky words and phrasal verbs. I recommend it! In my opinion this course is the best of three course of "Learn English: Intermediate Grammar Specialization"

автор: Honey

Aug 27, 2016

Great Course