Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.8
Оценки: 542
Рецензии: 146

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

SS

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 143 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: S.Mohammad Q Q

Jan 04, 2018

Great!

I rally found this course the best teaching system with great instructor.

Study materials is unbelievable arranged to speed learning in friendly environment.

I suggest to ESL student must take this course and learn easy and fast English to become good English learner, speaker, writer and listener

автор: Наталія П

Oct 24, 2016

The course is very helpful. Thanks to all who created it! I recommend.

автор: Добыш Н П

Jan 11, 2018

Great!

автор: Ali A I

Feb 20, 2017

A very good course to improve one's grammar.!

автор: Lucky Z

Feb 08, 2017

it's a good cour

автор: Carla N

Jun 05, 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

автор: Merry M

Feb 13, 2017

Good Tool to learn English

автор: zunaira b

Oct 19, 2017

perfect course

автор: 李邦

Feb 12, 2017

So tricky yet so useful.

автор: QUEENIE L

Feb 06, 2017

It's a very good course for tricky Enlish g

автор: Letty L

Feb 06, 2017

it's good for our write English, the good grammar will help us write Englis

автор: Mohammad A F

Mar 15, 2018

I love learn Grammar English

автор: Le N P

Nov 19, 2017

Thanks so much teacher. I have had a great course

автор: Abdullah A

Feb 16, 2018

I'm very grateful of every thing and this course is so useful for me .

автор: Maxwell L

Mar 20, 2018

It is useful for everyone who want to improve English skills.

автор: MOHAMMED N M I

Nov 01, 2017

Excellent course

автор: Yulia I

Sep 22, 2017

Thanks, I learned a lot of new things. Please add a forum for questions, I beleive one can expect a forum for that price.

автор: Maryna O

Apr 02, 2018

It was very interesting and educating!

автор: abdalla a

Sep 30, 2017

Good course

автор: rajaratnam r

Feb 08, 2017

very interesting cours

автор: Nicole Z

Feb 06, 2017

It's very useful for me

автор: Trista Q

Feb 11, 2017

very good

автор: Samreen S

Oct 07, 2017

I am really pleased to be part of this course. So many new concepts to learn in a fun way.Highly recommended to all non-native speakers of English.

автор: Patty W

Aug 21, 2016

Excellent class even for native English speakers!

автор: Ahmed H A

Jun 19, 2018

Amazing.