Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 798
Рецензии: 218

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 214 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: Sofia R F

Aug 02, 2018

nice.

автор: Yana M

Apr 09, 2019

-

автор: li w

Nov 14, 2016

автор: Suryansh A

Jul 06, 2019

This is the best course for learn new things that many people don't know. Tricky English grammar is not easy to learn but by this course it can be possible to learn.

In this course, a lot of videos, practice quizzes and readings are available to learn easily with understanding. Here, we can make our personal notes to revise.

So, it is so much interesting, amazing and fantastic course to learn "Tricky English Grammar".

автор: Monica S

Jan 30, 2017

This course was very helpful. I was not aware of several mistakes that I usually make before taking this course. I feel more confident after learning new tips and being able to identify the areas that I must improve. Taking in consideration that grammar covers a lot of topics, the professors were able to summarize the most important topics and to make the classes interactive.

автор: Reema M

Jul 23, 2020

This course deals with a number of tricky aspects of English grammar and usage. Ample amount of practice worksheets are provided. It would be better if the worksheets were in the form of quizzes as that would make it easier for students to understand when they are wrong. This course improves vocabulary too along with correcting common mistakes among non native speakers.

автор: Azam

Mar 07, 2018

This course was perfect for me. I learned tricky English grammar that baffled me for a long time. The material was presented in such a manner that I could learned them by spending few hours every week. I highly recommend this course to non native English speakers, who speak English well but often make grammatical mistakes.

автор: Andrea D

Mar 13, 2018

Really good! But I rather not know the wrong collocations. I do not want to know how not to do it, if you know what I mean....

Thank you so much.

автор: Ibrahim M A S

Aug 18, 2016

This course is very useful. There are so many notes that we don't pay more attention to. I recommend studying every single word carefully.

автор: Julia F U

Aug 11, 2016

The course is really great and approaches the most common English mistakes. However I believe the approach could be more adult.

автор: Ana P A R

Aug 01, 2017

My favourite and most useful lesson was week 4 :) thank you so much! The videos and exercises are great.

автор: Yuan W

Feb 20, 2017

It covers lots of common mistakes for English learners. Wish there was similar class at advanced level.

автор: Muhammad S .

Aug 08, 2020

great course every english learners should complete this course

автор: Payal P

Jul 14, 2020

Course includes lot of information and has improved my English.

автор: MINH T C

Feb 21, 2017

good course I've ever learnt through video and exercises

автор: jhonny

Apr 05, 2018

good cuorse, with much information and practice ¡¡¡

автор: Mari N

Oct 19, 2016

This was so useful, but sometimes difficult for me.

автор: jianguang

Jul 04, 2020

good experience, but I need more practice

автор: Gao Y

Mar 09, 2020

I had a great learning experience.

автор: Mohamed R T E

May 14, 2018

THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

автор: Keshav R

Feb 06, 2017

Excellent learning platform.

автор: Thanaporn B

May 17, 2020

It is useful but a bit long

автор: Kim Y

Nov 29, 2016

nice lecture it is!

автор: Omar E A

Aug 31, 2016

thank you

автор: ANWAR B

Nov 14, 2019

good