Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky English Grammar

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky English Grammar от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 741
Рецензии: 203

О курсе

English is a difficult language to learn because of its many obscure grammatical rules, which are fairly easy to mess up--even for native speakers. While it’s easy for non-native speakers to get overwhelmed by confusing grammar rules, in this course, we'll provide you with tips that will help you understand the rules more easily and give you lots of practice with the tricky grammar of everyday English. Please note that the free version of this class gives you access to all of the instructional videos and handouts. The peer feedback and quizzes are only available in the paid version....

Лучшие рецензии

NY

Sep 30, 2018

I found this course is very useful for me. I'd recommend for the learners who want to review or improve grammar. Thanks to all instructors from UC Irvine, They did very excellent job!

BR

Apr 08, 2020

I wonderful course for the, it is just like you are at the University, there is no excuse not to get educated with coursera. Coursera the best, Coursera I am grateful.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 199 отзывов о курсе Tricky English Grammar

автор: Simona C

Sep 18, 2018

The course is actually interesting but this it the only place where I can write down what is in general wrong about the entire course. There is no way to interact with teachers or other students which is causing me a delay in finishing the course. I have finished all my assignment very fast, but I cannot complete the "grade your peers" because there is nothing to grade. Considering that the subscription fee is based on how long you need to finish the course, this is a very unfair system, to make us paying more even if we are actually done. Very disappointed by you.

автор: Бережанская Л Н

Jun 25, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot! The tasks don't make you feel tired but inspire you in a way instead. You feel like learning more and more. I've got some very useful tips from this course which I will definitely use in my further career. Thank you!

автор: Siddharth M

Jul 01, 2020

Many thanks to the folks at UC Irvine and at Coursera for providing a platform for students to keep learning during these difficult time. I really enjoyed the course and it will certainly help me become a better speaker of the English language.

автор: Гусейнова А Б

May 30, 2020

This is a great course! He gave me so much, in Russia we value foreign courses very much and this course will help me open doors. Thank you to the organizers for this opportunity! Thank You Coursera

автор: Elisabeth F M B G

Jun 15, 2020

I learned o lot from this course. Since I have completed the first three courses, I would like to get access to the last course, the capstone project, but that does not seem to be possible.

автор: Fatema M

Jun 08, 2020

It's a really helpful course in English Grammar. It covers some of the most confusing points we can face when practicing English. I advise you complete it.

автор: Samved I

Jun 19, 2020

I am of the considered view that such courses need incorporate a Discussion Forum. In all other respects, the course is excellent.

автор: Mohammed K A

May 31, 2017

Really, I have known a lot of tricky grammers.

I advise anyone to take this course.

Thanks.

Mohammed

автор: Dr. P K K

May 07, 2020

The course is very advantageous to learn the fundamentals of tricky grammar in English Language.

автор: Thanatcha L

May 06, 2020

It's a good course that can enhance you to develop your English skills with clearly explanation.

автор: Toussaint J R

Jan 26, 2018

I recommend this course, and all the courses held by UCI. I enjoyed being part of the Class.

автор: Tzitzi S D L

Dec 06, 2019

I really liked the presentations and explanations. I would highly recommend this course.

автор: Carla N

Jun 05, 2018

This course is the best!

It showed me how the english language is confuse and tricky ...

автор: Saljooq H

Jan 02, 2019

This is amazing course and it help me a lot in improving common mistakes in grammar.

автор: Romaney M

Aug 17, 2018

Thanks so much to wonderful instructors and their informative and simple explanation

автор: Ozen K

Aug 05, 2016

Very informative. I enjoyed it very much. I wish they grade all exams in this course

автор: Fabio F

Feb 04, 2020

This course is very dynamic and efficient. I was completely satisfied. I recommend.

автор: rubina a

Jul 11, 2020

Amazing way to teach confusing concepts. I am in love with these series of course.

автор: Brenda U S

Jul 02, 2020

It is a very useful course, and they have many examples and exercises to practice!

автор: Elizabeth V M M

May 08, 2019

This course helped me to understand things I already knew and learn so much more.

автор: Lily W

Feb 01, 2019

great! The lessons are easy to understand .You can learn more from these lessons.

автор: OTHMAN A

May 08, 2020

It is a great course for guys like me who want to master tricky English grammar.

автор: Michael P M

Mar 17, 2018

This course is so amazing!

Thanks so much University of California and Coursera.

автор: MPEARSALL

Jun 14, 2019

Excellent instruction. I enjoyed, learned and practice a lot. Thank you. Maria

автор: Iván R A B

Nov 28, 2016

Very good course! The videos are nice and the .pdf documents are a great help!