Chevron Left
Вернуться к Tricky American English Pronunciation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Tricky American English Pronunciation от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,175
Рецензии: 748

О курсе

In this course, you’ll practice the sounds of American English that might sometimes be confusing. You'll practice both consonant and vowel sounds. You’ll also learn about the things that give English its special “music,” such as how to stress the right syllable in a word, how to make your voice go up and down in a natural-sounding melody, and how to naturally connect sounds and words. Learning these things will help you speak more clearly and make sure that others can understand what you're saying. This course is useful for English language learners who want to improve pronunciation of American English for better communication. Note that access to all of the lectures and handouts are free to anyone, but the graded assignments and quizzes are only available in the paid version of the course. You will need to submit recordings of your own pronunciation for graded assignments....

Лучшие рецензии

FF
26 апр. 2020 г.

the tutors were explained all subject clearly to us, non boring and easily understood. thankyou for helping us, i'm gonna practice more so i could improve my english pronounciation in the future.

PY
21 апр. 2020 г.

They helped and taught me about American Englsih Pronunciation correctly which made me improves myself and encourage to speak out much more.\n\nThank you so much for a good course from Coursera.

Фильтр по:

676–700 из 747 отзывов о курсе Tricky American English Pronunciation

автор: MONIQUE E P H

14 июля 2020 г.

I liked the course because I could learned skills and pronunciation tips and tricky words in a simple way and It was very entertaining.

автор: Zabiullah A

5 июня 2020 г.

It was a wonderful class to be in. I hope for next class chances to review the process should be given to teacher/instructor too.

автор: LeAttol ( E L

10 окт. 2017 г.

My only qualm is that this course is geared towards ESL students instead of aspiring perfectionists. Perfection is nec

автор: Saif A M

14 июня 2020 г.

it was a amazing expirence to learning american english pronounciation with UCI . THANKS FOR THIS AMAZING COURSE

автор: Nattanicha T

5 июля 2020 г.

I have learned many tricks about pronunciation.

I recommend this course who want to improve their pronunciation.

автор: Rodrigo C

18 мая 2020 г.

It was a great time of practices and tips which contributed a lot to improve my English skills. thanks a lot!

автор: Poulomi B

17 мая 2020 г.

I liked it being an English student, but it can be better. The assignments were fun.

автор: Axel A A Z

13 авг. 2020 г.

Esta muy bueno el contenido, pero considero que ya son un poco antiguo los videos

автор: William X

15 авг. 2017 г.

shadowing conversation is great method to practice pronunciation and intonation.

автор: Kornrawee P

12 июня 2020 г.

Greats!!! Easy to understand but some lessons are hard.It’s ok.Take your time

автор: Anushka C

6 авг. 2020 г.

This course really helped me in speaking English confidently and fluently.

автор: Reda M M E

22 дек. 2020 г.

Very good Coursera course,, I hope it'll be a great starting point for me

автор: Le T P T

10 дек. 2018 г.

Is there any other way to complete this course shorter than 1 month?

автор: bouchareb a

22 июля 2020 г.

It was a good course with many advance trick in american english

автор: Timee ♥

7 мая 2020 г.

I know many things I haven't known before!

Thank you very much!!

автор: harshita s

7 июня 2020 г.

Really helped very much,now I feel more confident than before.

автор: Md I

9 апр. 2020 г.

This course helped me a lot to improve my pronunciation skill

автор: Iris O

4 сент. 2019 г.

me gusto el curso solo es practicar, para tener mas habilidad

автор: Seina M

8 окт. 2019 г.

It is a good course and i learnt much from it.

Thank you.

автор: Mohit

28 авг. 2020 г.

It's a wonderful course for the English learners.

автор: faraz a

27 апр. 2020 г.

Really appreciate the effort of all teachers...

автор: atul y

18 мая 2020 г.

Nice way of teaching with good materials...!!!

автор: Jariya M

19 апр. 2020 г.

I want to cancel this course help me please

автор: Md. N A C

24 нояб. 2020 г.

The exercises should be more difficult.

автор: Mohammad M Z

9 авг. 2020 г.

some useful basic about speaking