Chevron Left
Вернуться к Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing от партнера Google

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 46
Рецензии: 18

О курсе

Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing is the fourth of seven courses in the Google Digital Marketing & E-commerce Certificate. This course will explore how to execute a successful email marketing campaign. Email marketing is one of the oldest and most proven digital marketing channels, and it is an essential component of an overall digital marketing strategy. Email is a primary channel for many businesses in reaching existing customers, encouraging interaction with the business, driving purchases, and building loyalty. In this course, you’ll explore email marketing and cover topics like: creating an email marketing strategy, executing email campaigns, and measuring the results of those campaigns. You’ll also learn how to use mailing lists and utilize automation and workflows. Google employees who currently work in the field will guide you, providing hands-on activities and examples that simulate common digital marketing and e-commerce tasks while showing you some of the best tools and resources used on the job. Learners who complete the seven courses in this program will be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs in digital marketing and e-commerce. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will be able to do the following: - Write effective preview text and subject lines using best practices - Create email marketing automation and workflows - Build and maintain email lists - Write effective email copy - Conduct contact management and list segmentation - Employ best practices to handle personally identifiable information, or PII, and user data safely - Measure and analyze email campaign results...

Лучшие рецензии

RF

21 июня 2022 г.

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

IS

9 мая 2022 г.

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

Фильтр по:

1–21 из 21 отзывов о курсе Think Outside the Inbox: Email Marketing

автор: RAJANI K C

21 июня 2022 г.

A brilliant course that packs in a great deal of concepts in such a simple yet powerful way. One of the most engaging online course I have attended so far. I am so excited to apply skills learned through this course in coming future. All in all, it was a great learning experience.

автор: Raina F

22 июня 2022 г.

I can't say enough. Every course has been very well structured and put together. My only complaint, is I wish we had more access to the actual instructor for feed back.

автор: Ivana S

10 мая 2022 г.

This course gives a great understanding of Email marketing and has practical examples and activities that really help to land the concepts!

автор: Riya S

12 июня 2022 г.

This course is amazing I never thought the studies and examplers Activities were very helpful . Thank you our instructer and Coursera.

автор: Esther C

10 мая 2022 г.

interesting stats, great examples with images, quiz questions related to content but challenging, provide several usable tools

автор: Jenny K

10 мая 2022 г.

I love how fun and interactive the course is. I find that the mixture of videos, activities, and quizzes super helpful!

автор: Muhammad A Y

23 июня 2022 г.

Excellent Content and Course by Google I learn a lot about Digital Marketing & E-Commerce Love Coursera and Google.

автор: Shyna G

10 мая 2022 г.

Amazing course! This course provides a thorough understanding of email marketing.

автор: chami c

10 мая 2022 г.

This course is very fun and it really brought out my potential as a marketer!

автор: Alicia B

10 мая 2022 г.

Very good course on email marketing and why it is so important in the field.

автор: Chami C

10 мая 2022 г.

The best marketing training I've ever taken. Loved this course!

автор: Gabin K

2 июня 2022 г.

I loved the Email marketing campaign at the end. Great course

автор: Ally B

10 мая 2022 г.

Great job describing a detailed and nuanced topic.

автор: sayed a a y

24 июня 2022 г.

​اشكركم علي هذة الدورة الممتازة لقد تعلمة الكثير

автор: Sarah A

10 мая 2022 г.

Really liked this course and instructor!

автор: clif t

20 июня 2022 г.

C​hallenging and rewarding course!

автор: Lisa T

16 июня 2022 г.

Excellent Information!

автор: MOHIALDEEN A O A

5 июля 2022 г.

thank you teacher

автор: Mujtaba H

9 июня 2022 г.

well

автор: Samuel S

9 июня 2022 г.

This one was the most hands-on course from the Digital Marketing & e-commerce program. I was happy to have more opportunities to work and create with some of the practices but I wish there were more development and feedback with some of the work in this program.

автор: Michael P

28 июня 2022 г.

This one was very repetitive and could have been much shorter. Most of it was common sense, and if you already have a marketing email tool you use, a lot of this stuff is already obvious/built in. Not as much value compared to some of the other courses.